Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Found someone from your site, Thank you, it's a great site!
Margreta, Norway


Maja, Female Slovenian Au Pair From Slovenia



Maja Au Pair Profile


Just me :

Me making lunch :

Me again

Me and ships

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 19 Aug 2010 Last Modified: 19 Aug 2010 Last Signed In: 21 Apr 2019
Added To 12 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 9 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 33 year old Female Slovenian Au Pair from Brezovec in Slovenia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France for 12 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Maja
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Brezovec
Region: Brezovica
Country: Slovenia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Slovenian
Age: 33
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 185 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Slovenia
Speak Fluently: English, French, Polish
Can Speak A Little: Croatian, German
Seeking A Family In: France
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Ile de France - Paris
Family Nationality: French
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 20 October 2010
Latest Date To Start: 30 October 2010
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to be au pair again, because I just love it. I admit, it is hard and sometimes stressful, but experiences that I get from that work is fantastic AND because I study french and polish language, it would be excellent for me to be in french speaking country which allows me to improve my language skills. I am in love in France and french culture. :

My Interests:

I am a student in Ljubljana Faculte de Lettres and I sudy french and polish language. I adore travelling and making new experiences on the way. I am a musician by heart I play piano, a guitar and a little bit of cello and I can't imagine my life without singing I also studied singing for 4 years professionaly. I adore children and their genuine thinking. I love animals, especially dogs I have one at home. I think of myself as a honest person and if there is something wrong I intend to solve things quickly. I really like to dance and cycling. I love love love cooking and baking especially trying out new recipes. When I am stressed it helpes me a lot cooking and baking, hehe : I also like photography and when I have spare time I make some photos and with step by step I am learning about magic of a good photo. As to that reason I also like art in general and I especially like to express that with make up and other people's faces comme une esthéticienne : I have one sister older one who is my best friend and I can't imagine my life without her. My parents are the best and I am thankful I was born in "my" family : Oh ... One more thing ... I Can't live without coffee :

Family Letter:

Well, I have really nothing else to say about me because I truly said everything in describing myself box. I already was au pair in Paris in 2006/2007. I was staying with a familiy who has three kids. It was hard but I think I made myself a really good life favour to went like an au pair to France. So, if you have any other questions about me and my life, you are more than welcome to ask me write me an e-mail.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Thanks for your help! I found a great family!!
Arianna, Italy