Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Excellent site very useful in finding an Au Pair Thanks!
Adriana, United Kingdom


Asti, Female Indonesian Au Pair From Indonesia



Asti Au Pair Profile


My photo

With friends

With baby of friend

Beach with nephews

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 08 Nov 2010 Last Modified: 21 Jul 2011 Last Signed In: 06 Aug 2011
Added To 27 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 22 Times Has Sent 13 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 34 year old Female Indonesian Au Pair from Garut in Indonesia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Netherlands for 3 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Asti
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Garut
Region: West Java
Country: Indonesia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Indonesian
Age: 34
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 100 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Dutch, English
Seeking A Family In: Netherlands
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Drenthe - Amsterdamseveld
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 27 August 2011
Latest Date To Start: 31 December 2011
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Being an au pair is my opportunity for a lot of things, meet and interacting with a new people from different culture. Besides that, it's my opportunity for being independent and become more mature. It's my opportunity to learn about real life, I can get new experience live with other people from other country, learn about their habits, their culture and of course their languages. I learn English since I was in elementary school so I am good enough for this. And now I do dutch course for basic level. I want to improve my languages English and dutch with interaction with natives. I hope you can help me with this. Being an au pair can give me experiences meet cute little angels, kids everywhere have a different behavior and habits but they always make me interested with playing with them. It's just how we can handle them. When I am with them, I donít want acts like I am nanny or baby sister, I'll acts like their friends so they can feel comfortable with me and share anything they want to me. But in special conditions, if necessary, I'll be like the older people so they can respect mee too.

My Interests:

My name is Asti Januarti. Some people call me Aci. I am 25 years. I am friendly, a lot of friends, kind, cheerfull, energetic, and like a children. I was born and growth in Garut and finish my study from Kindergarten to Junior High School in Garut. Then I study for Pharmacy High School in Bandung, In first year of High school I live with my big sister than the next two years I live with my friends on boarding house. After I graduated my study I work in drugstore as a assistant pharmacist for 1 year. On 2006 I took social welfare at padjadjaran university in Bandung. So for 8 years I live alone from my family. But sometimes if I have free time or not busy with my task, I usually visit my family in Garut. At least once a month. I live alone in Bandung so habitually, I do anything for my life alone like housework washing, ironing and cooking a simply food. I am Muslim but I am not a kind of fanatic one. I donít mind working in a family with different religions as long you can respect my religion and I'll do the same things too. I do love kids and my whole life is full with any kind of kids. I have a 1 little brother 21 and a lot of nephews Zilan 12, Ninis 8, Faza 6. When I live with my big sister, I take care of them in free time school.I usually accompany them play some game, take them some breakfast, lunch and bath them. At the night they usually ask me to help them with their homework. But, I did not do that things again now, coz I did not live with my big sister again.But when I visit them on weekend, they still ask me to help them with their homework and play with them, such as watching movies, karaoke, walking arround, etc. This is my first time to join aupair, but my friends had already be an aupair in netherland too. I got aupair information from Her. Honestly, I don`t have an experience be an aupair but my experiences care my nephew can be helpful.

Family Letter:

Dear family I am Asti Januarti from Indonesia.I am very interested in learning more about you, your family, your coultur and country. I would like to be your next au pair. Please take a look at my profile below. i could to find a great family. Asti Januarti



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a really nice family to work with! I am now having an awesome time with them!!
Kimberley, United Kingdom