Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very popular website, got loads of enquiries from Au Pairs from all over the World, Thanks!
Tracey, United Kingdom


Susana, Female Peruvian Au Pair From Peru



Susana Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 22 Dec 2010 Last Modified: 22 Dec 2010 Last Signed In: 01 Jan 1970
Added To 1 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 0 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 32 year old Female Peruvian Au Pair from Huancayo in Peru, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Netherlands, Norway, Sweden for 24 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 4 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Susana
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Huancayo
Region: Junin
Country: Peru

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Peruvian
Age: 32
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 150 cm
My Weight Is: 95 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Peru
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Italian
Seeking A Family In: Netherlands, Norway, Sweden
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Norway - Oslo - Oslo
Family Nationality: American, Belgian, Danish, Dutch, Norwegian
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 2 January 2011
Latest Date To Start: 1 December 2011
Can Work For A Period Of: 24 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 4 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I love to work with children, i am a very dynamic person, i like to do sport, i like the children be happy, i am vewry respónsible and mature, flexible, hardworking and well educated woman.

My Interests:

I love to do sport, i like to dance, and read books.

Family Letter:

HELLO MY DEAR FAMILY How are you? I hope that everything is all right at your home . I am LIDA SUSANA LIMAYMANTA CHANG ,from PERU I īm really so glad and excited about the fact that I can take care of your children I think, it will be to my opportunity for me to get to know your country. I live in Huancayo, itīs near to lima capital of my country Itīs a wonderful city with history traditions and custom keep thought the years. ABOUT ME: Iīm twenty three years old and I live with my family, at the present Iīm studying to be an executive secretary, Iīm choose it because I like to see everything in order and I can to help the people when they need. My hobbies are listen to music and sing in all types like: Peruvian Chinese and of course I love pop I also like reading medicine books, about sport I like cycling and to do gymnastics to have a good health. I love to know beautiful cities I just traveled inside my country itīs interesting and fun. Well I am going to talk about my family: My parents are Maria and Hiller I live with them, They are wonderful persons, I learn good thing to them moral values like these: honest responsible and respect and much more, always They teach me more when I need an advice resort to my parents because I trust in them. My father is a teacher, Heīs a he is fifty seven years old He is very strict but He is the best father,My mom is a business woman She is fifty four years old I tell her all my things my mom is like my best friend. Iīm very proud and I love them so much I have five sibling They are incredible and happiness. Abel is the older than my siblings, He is a guide tourist ,He love travel a lot of. He is a admirable brother because He has a of values but is more admirable when He work in a different careers, Itīs wonderful t o feel it. Jhanet is a teacher, She studied in: “Isabel la Católica”, she loves to dance She like decoring the house and she cooks very delicious She is very patience. Diana is an executive secretary, She works in UNCP of but She like to see everything in their site. Yuliana is studying to be a counter She plays with Khey, Is my last brother, They are very jokers Khey likes cycling every day but He loves play soccer I love them on weekends, my family and me have a picnic Itīs funny because We playing any games and the loser have punished and my mother is a judge after that we cook at The camp. I like the picnics with my family. MY EXPERIENCE: About my experience in child care began when I was nineteen years old I worked in a kinder garden with children from two years old to four years old. My activities were playing, singing and going to picnics with them. My responsibilities were teaching and doing their homework with them. I learned many things the most note worthy is when They can express many thing with a look, you know what they want or what bothers them I have learned to be creative and more dynamic. I also worked in a high school with children from eleven years old to fifteen years old. I taught English them it was very important in my life because I had more responsibilities I was their teacher and the same time their friend it was very recompensed because their trust in me. It was a way to earn money to help myself in my studies but I enjoy so much because I love the children itīs beautiful sharing the time with them playing, singing but without forget personal responsibilities. It was a good experience to my life. The most beautiful experience than I had, itīs when I took care to Brenda, she is one half years old, she is a mischievous baby, always I invent new games and song for her itīs more pleasant do it. I feed to her babyīs meal and changed her nappies sometimes We went to the child park and we played all my effort is recompensed when she smiling. I have many reasons to BE an AU- PAIR I would like share new culture and sharing new experience to my future life and itīs my opportunity to make this idiom this will help you know more about me. I am eagerly looking forwards to hearing you very soon all my love and really hugs for the whole family. LIDA SUSANA LIMAYMANTA CHANG



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Throughout this site I found a great families, Thank you!
Katrin, Austria