Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Found our Au Pair thanks to your website, very easy to use and many Au Pairs to choose from, Thanks!
Dorte, Denmark


Swasti, Female Surinamese Au Pair From Suriname



Swasti Au Pair Profile


Me

At the amazon Au Pair Academy

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 22 Mar 2011 Last Modified: 20 Apr 2011 Last Signed In: 14 Oct 2011
Added To 11 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 23 Times Has Sent 31 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 33 year old Female Surinamese Au Pair from Rainville in Suriname, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 12 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 10 years old. I have a passport from Suriname and a Visa for Netherlands

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Swasti
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Rainville
Region: Paramaribo
Country: Suriname

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Surinamese
Age: 33
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 7 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Suriname
I Have A Visa For: Netherlands
Speak Fluently: Dutch, English
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Noord Holland - Amsterdam
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, Belgian, British, Dutch
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 10 May 2011
Latest Date To Start: 10 June 2011
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I've Just finish the Au Pair education at the Amazon Au Pair & Nanny Academy in my country Suriname. It's a great oppertunety to dicover other country's and being with a family with children to look after at the same time. I do love children very much. I also like to do a study for one year. I speak fluently Dutch and some English an Hindi.

My Interests:

See my family letter. Thank you!

Family Letter:

My name is Swasti Bihari and I am from Suriname [South America]. I speak fluently Dutch and English and HIndi they are my native language. I am looking for a job with a nice family who speaks Dutch, English or like to learn to speak Dutch. I believe I can say that I am an excellent Au Pair because Iím confident on my skills. I am also young and energetic on facing new challenges and most importantly I have making it one of my goals, in to giving comfort to others. It provides for me the greatest satisfaction in my life. I have develop sense of tolerance and understanding towards the differences in other culture in practices so as to adjust to a new family culture in their country. Patience and flexibility are also important in this adjustments. At the moment I'm studying at the Amazon Au Pair Academy in Suriname to become a certified Au Pair. Although I have a long term of childcare experience, I need to get an Au Pair certificate, to make sure that I have all the right skills and to get more knowledge about the pedagogical way of childcare and to becoming an experience childcare taker. You will find in me someone who loves children and is a caring, honest, warm, kind, a bit shy and quiet, but flexible person who is able to look after your child[ren] in a way it should be. In a the way you wants it to be. I am respectful and of cause trustworthy. You can depend on me. I have my first-aid- and lifesaving-swimming certificate as well, In April 2011 I will become a certifed Au Pair of the Amazon Au Pair Academy in Suriname. So if you are looking for an Au Pair who also can help your children with their home work, if you have schoolchildren. If you are a Dutch or English speaking family, I will be able to communicate in your own language with you and your children. I respect family privacy, I can cook, and do some light household task. I am keen on hygiene. My goal is to create a establishing and maintaining and nurturing environment for your children.... so if youíre looking for a mature Au Pair.... then I am the one for you. Thank you so much for reading my profile. I 'm hoping to hear from you and your family. Warm regards from , of te wel lieve groetjes van Swastie. Ps. I am a member of the Amazonaupairs agency with who you have to deal with. In Holland the IND wants families to get their Au Pair only via an agency. My agency will take care of all the formalities regarding my host-family and immigration issue. Otherwise it would not be able for you to have me as your Au Pair because of my visa. Also you and I will know that everything is safe from both sites. Thank you so much for reading my profile, and hoping to hear from you. Warm regards, Swasti



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I have found a family to stay with from your website! Thanks.
Laura, Germany