Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thank you for your very nice website, this is the second time we found an Au Pair from your site!
Nico and Hedwige, Belgium


Peiyu, Female Chinese Au Pair From Taiwan



Peiyu Au Pair Profile


Pei

Food

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 30 May 2011 Last Modified: 30 May 2011 Last Signed In: 02 Jun 2011
Added To 12 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 4 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 30 year old Female Chinese Au Pair from Taiwan in Taiwan, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France for 1 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Taiwan and a Visa for Taiwan

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Peiyu
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Taiwan
Region: T ai wan
Country: Taiwan

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Chinese
Age: 30
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Taiwan
I Have A Visa For: Taiwan
Speak Fluently: Chinese, English
Can Speak A Little: French, Japanese
Seeking A Family In: France
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Pays de la Loire - Nantes
Family Nationality: African, Albanian, American, Arab, Argentinian, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Azerbaijanian, Bahamian, Barbadian, Belarusian, Belgian, Belizean, Bhutanese, Bolivien, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Cambodian, Cameroonian, Canadian, Chilean, Chin
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 July 2011
Latest Date To Start: 7 March 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

This is Peipei and I want to share with you my core philosophy about family. Joyce Brothers once said, “When you look at your life the greatest happiness are family happinesses”. Family is like a minimize society for children because that's where they interact with one another. Children needs a person to take care of them meanwhile, to play and learn with them. Before sharing how I can benefit your family, please allow me to share a story of my background. I was raised by my grandmother who lived countryside until I was 12 years old. My parents were working at capital city and they would invite me to where they live once a year. In my little mind, I hated them because they were totally strangers who were trying to take me away from my grandmother. I did not even know how to say the word "mom" to my mom therefore, I called her "hey". I was forced to live with my parents with I turn 13, and now my mom is my best friend. It goes without saying how difficult it was for me to build a good relationship with my mom. Therefore, I know the importance of childcare person. My goal for this job is not only take care of the kids, I want them to know how you guys care about them and love them even though you are reading them a story and play Lego with them. Please give me an opportunity to serve your family and enjoy life with your lovely kids. Sincerely, Peipei

My Interests:

This is my first time applying for Aupair Programme and I am very excited for it. I have experienced in Anasazi Foundation anasazi.org where I taught out door skill and helped the kids to turn their hearts homeward. Moreover, I had volunteered at Taiwan Moral Re-Armament- Initiatives of Change where I helped elementary kids to recognize that a broken family does not mean a broken life recognized the kids’ emotional needs and convince them that they can change society, and supervised violent kids and awakened their potential to love others as they love themselves. In short, I love sharing laughing n tears with kids.

Family Letter:

Aloha, this is Peipei and I am from Taiwan. I just graduated from International Cultural Studies at Brigham Young University-Hawaii. I am a very aggressive, unfriendly and pessimist old woman. !!JUST KIDDING!! I am an outgoing, optimist and responsive lady. After finishing in Aupair Programme, I would love to go back to my country and contribute knowledge I earned from university and language skill I gain to Taiwan. I love reading stories Dr. Seuss is my favorite, cooking and talking to the children. I would love to share more about myself with you, please do not be shy to ask me.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Excellent website with so many families to choose from, I would recommend this site to any Au Pair, Thank you!
Sarah, United Kingdom