Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo




It's a great site, and we found a lovely Au Pair without trouble. Thanks!
Robert and Lucy, United Kingdom

Monica, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia

Monica Au Pair Profile


Con Martincho

Dani Brownies

Pipe Homework

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 24 Jan 2012 Last Modified: 09 Feb 2012 Last Signed In: 23 Jul 2012
Added To 25 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 20 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 33 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Chia in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Germany, United States for 6 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Colombia and a Visa for Germany

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Monica
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Chia
Region: Cundinamarca
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 33
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 105 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
I Have A Visa For: Germany
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: German, Italian
Seeking A Family In: Germany, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - California - Los Angeles 91331
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 10 January 2013
Latest Date To Start: 14 January 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Being an au-pair gives me the oportunity to learn a lot of the things that I'm intrested on, like different cultures, languages and new people. I think being around kids is a great therapy for the soul, they keep people happy and joyfull, and also I feel that ever since I've become an au-pair I've become even more responsible and caring.

My Interests:

Hi, I am Monica, I am 25 years old and come from Colombia, I am a professional Chef and Baker, I love being around kids, I find them super intresting and I truly believe that they cant teach people more that they imagine. I like meeting new people, getting to know new cultures and learning languages, I am very interested in Human Sciences and in the future I want to study Antropology. I come from a big family, my parents Noe and Cecilia, my brother Cesar, who is married and have two kids, Martin and Tatiana, my two Sisters, Diana and Nancy, and my oldest nephew Antonio, he is Diana's son. My family is very strict but also very loving, my dad was a marine, he is already retired, and my mom is a family lawyer. At home my parents always teached me good values so respect and honesty are two of the most important things in my life. I studied Gastronomy in Argentina and lived there for three years, I speak spanish, english, a little bit of german and a little bit of italian. In my free time I like to bake a lot and make desserts. I am very out going and easy to talk to. I am very organized and I also consider my self a very responsible young woman.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, I am Monica, I come from Colombia and adore being around kids, I am a very mature young woman, reliable and caring. Right now I am an au - pair in Germany, I work to a divorced parent with three children,they are 15, 13 and 12 years old, I cook for them, drive them to school and to other activities that they do in the afternoons, look after their homework, play with them, make some sports and generaly hang out with them most of the time. I'm going to be with them until october of 2012, then they are going to move with their mom and they won't need me any more, that's why I am looking for a new family in a new country. I really have enjoyed the time I've been with them, and I am pretty sure they have enjoyed being with me too, that's why I want to keep doing this. I want to find a family that I can relate to, to me is really important to have a good relationship both with the parents and the kids, I am very commited with everything that I do and I spect to be as helpfull to your family as possible. I you have any questions about me don't hesitate on asking, I'll be more than glad to answer you back! Greetings!

American Au Pair

Excellent website with so many families to choose from, I would recommend this site to any Au Pair, Thank you!
Sarah, United Kingdom