Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Itīs been great to find this helpful website. Thank you for everything!
Elena, Spain


Fanni, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary



Fanni Au Pair Profile


Me

When i was blonde.in Marbella

Me2

Marbella

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 29 Jan 2012 Last Modified: 29 Jan 2012 Last Signed In: 28 Sep 2015
Added To 23 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 63 Times Has Sent 16 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Buda in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Spain for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 10 years old. I have a passport from Hungary and a Visa for Hungary

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Fanni
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Buda
Region: Budapest
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 6 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 175 cm
My Weight Is: 140 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
I Have A Visa For: Hungary
Speak Fluently: English, Hungarian, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: German, Portuguese
Seeking A Family In: Spain
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Spain - Andalucia - Marbella
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 20 February 2012
Latest Date To Start: 1 March 2012
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

My name is Fanni., I was born in 27/february/1992. I live in a village called Budapest. i learnt interior design in my collage in Spain . I speak 3 languages. I have studied Spanish for 2 years . I have learnt English for five years. after the secondary school Iíve worked as a book-keeper for four years in a little office. For the time being I help our family enterprise. i live with my parents, and 2sisters in a house with big garden. My mother is a housewife who keeps the household. Me and my grandmother usually help her to do the housework.One of my sister is ten years older than me and we get on well with each other and the other one is 8 years younger. We spend much time together. There is an excellent relationship in our family. We have a lot of mon programs. Mainly I love the garden parties because we invite all of our friends.

My Interests:

I am very sociable girl, thatís why I go often to with my friends. We usually go to the cinema, to the theatre and go to the disco and sometimes we go on an excursion. I like comedies and the funny histories. Iím very keen on reading especially the crime stories. I like listening to music and the good foods. I have two dogs with whom I usually play in the nearest field. I like doing different sports. I used to play volleyball and handball in the school. I regularly run and ride my bicycle and I like the aerobics as well.I swam syncron until 13 years. i enjoy travelling very much, that is why I visited several countries with my friends.

Family Letter:

.I like children very much and I hope to have two children too. I think this au-pair job gives me an excellent possibility to become good mother and to know the children's world as better as possible. Fortunately this world is not unknown for me thanks to my cousins. The younger one is three years old and the older one is five years old. I have been present in their life since their birth and now we have a lot of common experiences. I looked after them while their parents were far away. We always found something exciting and interesting games in every seasons. We usually did creative things p.exp: drawing, plasticine modelling, playing with building blocks. We had a good time. I like being with the children because they are sincerers and funnies. i hope we meet personally and to give happiness to your family.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
The site is a wonderful way to be connected and to find what you are looking for, Thank you.
Marcia, Australia