Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thank you for your very nice website, this is the second time we found an Au Pair from your site!
Nico and Hedwige, Belgium


Timea, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary



Timea Au Pair Profile


Timi

Daria:

Me

Whit my cat

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 22 Apr 2012 Last Modified: 03 Jun 2012 Last Signed In: 30 Aug 2019
Added To 17 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 44 Times Has Sent 4 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Budapest in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 3 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Hungary and a Visa for United Kingdom

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Timea
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Budapest
Region: Budapest
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: Yes
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
I Have A Visa For: United Kingdom
Speak Fluently: Hungarian, Romanian
Can Speak A Little: English, German
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 7 June 2012
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2012
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an Au Pair because I love children and being with them.Working as an Au Pair would be a great opportunity for me to improve my English and to get more experience in childcare,also to become acquainted with another culture and lifestyle

My Interests:

I prefer to work whit people,and to learn from them. I`m always trying to be strong and to do my best.I am an extroverted persons with sense of humor, open-minded and ready for any new adventure.

Family Letter:

Dear Family My name is Timea Polgŕr and I am 20 years old. I was born in Transylvania to a hungarian family. I am raised with the hungarian language and also speak romanian. Most ethnic Hungarians of Romania live in this area that was before 1920 part of Hungary. Therefore I have double citizenship: hungarian and romanian. I have finished the high school 2 years ago and from that time I have decided to work. I am living in a house with my mother now. My parents got divorced 4 years ago. I have two sisters one of them is 35, married and has two small children and the other one is 31, single and she lives in Switzerland. I used to spend my last 10 years of school holidays visiting my sister in Germany before she moved to Switzerland. This situation gived me a unique opportunity to learn about German life and history. As you can see I had the opportunity to face the challenges of living even if just for a few months each year in foreign countries and to gain cross-cultural competence. Furthermore I improved my German and now have an excellent command of both speaking and writing. After my parents got divorced, we didn’t have any money left for supporting a University, for a better education for me. Therefore I decided to move to another country to move on, to meet new people, learn about their culture and share mine. I want to discover new things, to improve my English speaking and pronunciation skills and also to get some money together. It's not about a lot of money, it is more about a good and positive experience in my life. I had wonderful experiences as an aupair and really learned a lot from the families about how I wanted to raise my own children some day. I've worked as a waitress for a little over 1 year now and I also have ˝ year of selling experience. I took private language english, german classes to increase my chances of finding the right job but currently is not easy to find any kind of job in Romania. So I am currently employed as a shop assistant and give private lessons in english and german to increase my income. I love children very much so whenever I have some free time I am doing some babysitting for my friends and relatives that need help.I love pets too. I have a four-year-old lovely cat named Sissy and I spend a lot of time with her. I always had pet around me. I used to have a dog, but I had to give him away, two guinea pigs and different other cats. I like the nature, freedom, dancing, music, my family, reading, chilling, cats, sea and lots more. I prefer to work whit people and to learn from them. I`m always trying to be strong and to do my best .I am an extroverted person with sense of humor, open-minded and ready for any new “adventure”. You will benefit from my enthusiastic, flexible and patient personality combined with my responsible, organized and proactive behavior. I hope I made a good impression and I am really looking forward to getting your answer. Best regards, Timea



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Good website, I found a fantastic family. Thanks!
Armine, Spain