Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Good site we have found an Au Pair, Thank you!
Maria, Denmark


Fridya liswa avckbareyy, Female Indonesian Au Pair From Indonesia



Fridya liswa avckbareyy Au Pair Profile


I'm part-time model :

Bali City

Take care of my nephew

Fridya

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 29 Jun 2012 Last Modified: 30 Jun 2012 Last Signed In: 06 Jul 2012
Added To 34 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 26 Times Has Sent 37 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Indonesian Au Pair from Cijantung in Indonesia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Norway for 6 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 5 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Fridya liswa avckbareyy
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Cijantung
Region: Jakarta Raya
Country: Indonesia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Indonesian
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: Yes
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 100 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Indonesia
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: Arabian, French, German, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Norway
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Baden Wurttemberg - Tengen
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 October 2012
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 5 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I love to taking care of children because they always makes me feel happy. I do love exploring new things in many ways, especially in culture and children's way and also having afternoon walk and do sports or game with them. I'll take care of your children as well as i can, so do not worried about, because i'll give them a good example as their old sister :

My Interests:

I'm a student at international relation, i have a good ability of 3 language like indonesian of course, english, germany. Lil bit spanish, arabic and french. Also i have a satisfactory academic. I have some tatto on my back, thigh, arm, chest, and hips. Totally there are 7 tatto on my body. I do love art very much, if you don't pretend about it, I’m so glad to hear that. But i guarantee you that i have a good reputation and behaviour. I consider myself as a hardworker i'm part-time a barista or coffee maker when i'm in Yogyakarta, so glad to me to serve you a cup of delicious coffee in the morning or evening as good as your command and i'm part-time a model too for web interview and magazine, children lovers i take care of my nephew since he was born, now he was 2 years old and cute, responsible, also fast learner wherever l am.

Family Letter:

Liebe Gastfamilie, Mein Name ist Fridya Liswa Avckbareyy. Ich bin 21 Jahre alt und komme aus Jakarta, Indonesien. Jakarta ist die Hauptstadt von Indonesien. Ich wünsche mir, dass eine liebe Familie mich wie einen Teil der Familie behandelt. Ich liebe einen netten und friedlichen Umgang in der Familie. Estimada familia del anfitrión, Me llamo Fridya Liswa Avckbareyy. Tengo 21 años de la edad. Soy de Jakarta, Indonesia. Jakarta, la capital de Indonesia. Le deseo que estimada familia me trate como uno de sus parientes u otras personas, no quiero a extranjeros. Adoro calento y hermosa familia callada. Dear host family, My name is Fridya Liswa Avckbareyy. I have 21 years of age. I'm from Jakarta, Indonesia. Jakarta, capital of Indonesia. I wish you dear family treat me like one of their relatives or other people, do not like strangers. I love warm and quiet beautiful family.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
The site is a wonderful way to be connected and to find what you are looking for, Thank you.
Marcia, Australia