Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
This has definitely been a easy way to find an Au Pair! Thank you for a good website!
Norman And Silvia, United Kingdom


Marilyne, Male Belgian Au Pair From Belgium



Marilyne Au Pair Profile


This is me :

This is me riding my pony :

This is my horse, me & sis

This is me at the beach

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 10 Dec 2012 Last Modified: 10 Dec 2012 Last Signed In: 06 Oct 2018
Added To 23 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 7 Times Has Sent 3 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Male Belgian Au Pair from Melsen in Belgium, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Australia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Dominican Republic, New Zealand, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States for 3 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 8 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Marilyne
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Melsen
Region: Oost Vlaanderen
Country: Belgium

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Belgian
Age: 27
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 95 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Belgium
Speak Fluently: Dutch
Can Speak A Little: English, French
Seeking A Family In: Australia, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Dominican Republic, New Zealand, South Africa, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Australia - New South Wales - Sackville Reach
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 July 2013
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2013
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 8 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

This way i want to gain experience with children, i want to give the children the time of their lives and take care off the children with whole my heart. I want to meet other people, other cultures. This way i learn perhaps an unknown side of my one, i wnt myself te reach something, i want to be more confident! I donít think i can become all this in Belgium.

My Interests:

My name is Marilyne, I live in Belgium my whole life. Just when I was 3 years old my parents moved with us to Australia, to start a chicory farm. We lived there a year. My parents are divorced since i was 5 years old. With my mom i have a very good connection, also with my brother who is 22 years old. My mum her job is construction coordinator, my brother his job is a carpenter. I always have worked wit children, since four years, i work with children. And i Love It !!! Iíve always ride the horse, i have a horse a lusitano named Santos, Ďnd 2 ponyís named Mira and Valentine. I have a rabbit named Pol and a guinea pig named Pipa, and also a dog named Figo Ďnd a cat named Benito. I love animals, i always loved them. We used to have 2 dogs but the other is passed away, i used to have 2 ferrets Ďnd a lot of other rabbits. I did kickboxing for 2 months, i really liked it but is was to intensive for me, i became sick while i was doing te sportsÖ

Family Letter:

Hello, iím a girl whoís 20 years old. Iím studying towards childcare, now my last year: a seventh year  they call it a specialisation year. I have a big heart for children and thatís the reason why I want to work as an Au Pair. When iím ready i'd love to become an independent nanny, thatís another reason why i want to do Au Pair. Iím not a tall person, iím a warm person but i can be stubborn perhaps only in my family life. . Iím very flexible and open-minded. This will not be without any stress, iím a person who gets quickly healthy stress. This stress can make me sometimes insecure, which really is not necessary. I love hanging out with children, be around them, play with them en give them love. I imagine living together with the guestfamily as follows: I think it will be a very instructive experience that ís not always going to be easy, i think there will be very beautiful & fun moments, but also less fun and beautifull. I want definitely spend time with the guestfamily, but i want also some time apart from them, because iím still young Ďnd i want to work on my independence. I want to become independent and i want to do things on my own en meet new people. I prefer to watch children from 0-8 years old. I also go to a guestfamily to get to know their culture & learn them my culture. To me is this a very fun learning experience that makes me very curious ! I hope that you guys are something with this explanation why i want to be an Au Pair & i hope that my personality appeals to you.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Excellent website with so many families to choose from, I would recommend this site to any Au Pair, Thank you!
Sarah, United Kingdom