Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
After only days of communications by e-mail we were happy enough to offer our new Au Pair a position. If only everything in life could be so simple!
Brian and Tanja, Germany


Sandra, Female Slovakian Au Pair From Spain



Sandra Au Pair Profile


With roc , spain

.

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 19 Apr 2013 Last Modified: 12 Mar 2014 Last Signed In: 04 Sep 2016
Added To 15 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 46 Times Has Sent 10 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 32 year old Female Slovakian Au Pair from Barcelona in Spain, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Norway, Spain, United Kingdom for 2 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Sandra
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Barcelona
Region: Catalonia
Country: Spain

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Slovakian
Age: 32
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 11 Or Less Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Slovakia
Speak Fluently: Czech, English, Hungarian, Slowakian
Can Speak A Little: Italian, Russian, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Norway, Spain, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Norway - Oslo - Oslo
Family Nationality: Norwegian
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 July 2014
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

It's the best way to travel around the world.Get to know with other people,make new friends,discover other countries..take some new experience and of course learn languages.

My Interests:

My name is Sandra Pinterova. Let me intruduce myself,I'm 27years old and my biggest dream has been always traveling around the world get to know better other countries,different rules,habits and I like a lot childrens so it's the best way for me to do it.

Family Letter:

Dear Family.Let me intruduce myself,my name is sandra.Currently I live in Spain/Barcelona I'm working here as an au pair,but from july 2014 I'll be free again so I'm looking for another nice family.My family come from Slovakia,Hungary and Czech republic..My family is very international,that's why I do know lot of languages,I think about myself, that I'm very open - minded person,I'm responsible, honest, sociable, positive person with a good sense of humor and I really hate lies and boredom, I like to get to know with other interesting people, as every young lady I love also the fun and sociaty.I like brave and cheerful people.Personally I has been always brave person.I'dlike to take care of children and learn languages.I love small cute children,that's why I want to be an aupair. I'd like to go to discover other countries and take some new experience and maybe one of them it's my right place to settle down. I'm waiting for a reply of various countries. I graduated on the private business academy, but I have had always joy of the languages. I speak english,slovak,czech,hungarian and I can understand italian language and russian as well.I'd like that children learned new languages ​​and I enjoy playing with them, reading books for them and spend time outside in park .I've been 5 months in England and then I decided to go to Italy/Milano I was there as an au pair 6 months,it was nice experience for me.One thing , which you can discourage is,I have got a tattoos, but for me it's ART.I think even if somebody has a tattooss can be right responsible person.I was working in one logistic company as assistant and my tattoos nobody bothered.but im trying to hide them if its needed.I hope , I'll be at least a little sympathetic for you....and I believe that your child will have a once beautiful memories of childhood. PLEASE If somebody has a interest ,send me message for my E.mail With best regards sandra



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a perfect match with a host family from your Website.
Giseli, Brazil