Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thanks to your website we found our new Au Pair in no time what so ever, Thanks!
Rahul, United Kingdom


Bori, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary



Bori Au Pair Profile


Me

With my dog

In München

Smilee

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 15 Oct 2013 Last Modified: 15 Oct 2013 Last Signed In: 31 Mar 2018
Added To 13 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 7 Times Has Sent 4 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Buda in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Denmark, Ireland, Netherlands, New Zealand, United Kingdom for 6 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 14 years old. I have a passport from Hungary and a Visa for Hungary

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Bori
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Buda
Region: Budapest
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 170 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
I Have A Visa For: Hungary
Speak Fluently: Hungarian
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Denmark, Ireland, Netherlands, New Zealand, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Noord Holland - Amsterdam
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 30 November 2013
Latest Date To Start: 31 January 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I wonder what this life I love to meet new people, learn about new places I love children. They are innocent. Because I can live fulfilling lives as responsible. I know for me it is a foreign culture I get a lot of experience. I make friends very easily. I want to recognize to other counties and I want to learn other languages. I travel a lot. Because I have an English reference, which is out of place everywhere I earn a lot of money, than at home.

My Interests:

I'm friendly and emphatic girl. I love to read stories, reading a book,watching tv,use my computer, drawing,playing and much more. I like listening to other people and talk to them. I think it's very important thing. My mother job's is a ticket sale in the airport. She lived with me and with my 2 brothers in Budapest. My father is a cook, but he is now retired. He lived in lake Balaton in our house with a big beautiful garden.This is a very old house, but it is beautiful farmhouse with a reed top. I absolutely love it her. In summers I help with the garden work for example : cut grass, watering flowers, fertilize,raker.... We have got 2 little dogs. They're almost like family members. I can swim and I like it.Sometimes I go to swimming pool.I often swan ago. I like music and dancing. I like the disney tales. Because my father is a cook I can cook also very well. My mom works a lot, so if you are not at home, I'm doing the houseworkironing,washing,cleaning the flat,tidying up... other skills: Now I learning drive a car I speak English little bit, but I Love this language and I want to learn Englis better. I speak French little little bit and I would like to learn French. And I want to learn other languages later. Sometimes I taking care of a little girl by my friend, but not often because I went to school. Because wasn't au pair job. It was a nanny. For example twice or three times a month.Sometimes I went to the kindergarten to pick up the little girl and we go home. I taking care for it until the mom came home.Somaetimes we went for a walk.And we played a lot.

Family Letter:

Dear Family ! Get to know me? Please read my introduction and look at my pictures and if You have any questions , feel free to ask me. If You like me please send a message. Thank You. :



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
It is a very nice page to look for an Au pair job, there are many available, Thanks!
Elisa, Mexico