Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I found an Au Pair from here, it worked out great Thanks EasyAupair!
Silvia, Spain


Eva, Female Belgian Au Pair From Belgium



Eva Au Pair Profile


Me in India

I love the beach

I like making desserts

At the French beach

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 13 Jan 2014 Last Modified: 14 Jan 2014 Last Signed In: 12 Jan 2018
Added To 27 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 26 Times Has Sent 3 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Female Belgian Au Pair from Vremde in Belgium, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Madagascar, Mauritius, Reunion for 1 - 18 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 14 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Eva
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Vremde
Region: Antwerpen
Country: Belgium

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Belgian
Age: 29
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Belgium
Speak Fluently: Dutch, English, French
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Madagascar, Mauritius, Reunion
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Reunion - Reunion - Reunion
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 17 September 2014
Latest Date To Start: 19 November 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 18 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

J’aimerais bien travailler comme au-pair parce que j’aime beaucoup les enfants. En dehors de ca je voudrais voyager un peu avant de m’engager dans un hôpital comme infirmière. Le contacts sociale, partager des expériences et habitudes, rencontrer du monde, c’est très important pour moi et j’espère en plus de ca apprendre un autre langue ou améliorer les langues que je parle déjà. I would like to work as an au pair because I really love children. Besides that I would like to travel, meet people, learn about other people, other languages, cultures,... before I start working as a nurse. Social contacts, playing with children, learning about and from other families, habits is very important to me.

My Interests:

Je suis un fille spontanée et enthousiaste avec le diplôme d'infirmière. Mais avant de m'engager comme infirmière j'aimerais bien encore rencontrer des familles, apprendre des autres langages et habitudes, voyager et partager mes expériences. Pendant trois ans j'ai pris soin des trois enfants de 2 à 10 ans. Donc non seulement j'aime beaucoup le contact avec des enfants, j'ai aussi un peu d'expérience. Je ne fume pas et j'aime bien faire des activités avec les enfants. Ma langue maternelle est le Néerlandais, mais à 18ans j’ai étudié un an en France pour apprendre le français. A l’école j’ai appris l’anglais que je maîtrise bien et l’allemand, que je comprends plus ou moins. Je suis sportive nager, l'escalade, aêrobics, surf, snowboard, boks.., j'aime bien faire la cuisine surtout les desserts et dessiner, peindre, bricoler... I am a 23jears old girl with a nursing diploma. But before I start working in a hospital I would like to travel, meet people, learn about other family habits, languages,... and most importantly meet, play with, teach and take care of children. I have 3 years experiencenot payed with children between the age of 2 and 10years old. Because I really liked these experience I am looking for a nice family who is willing to give me the opportunity to get to know them, their children, their habits, their country and so much more. Because of my nursing diploma and other good experience I am also willing to be there for elderly who need some help ore company. I'm a sportive girl swim, climb, surf, snowboard, dance... who also likes to cook specially desserts, draw, paint, theater.. and outdoor activity's

Family Letter:

Chèr famille, Je me réjouis de faire votre connaicanse. Ne hezitez pas de me contacter pour toute question. Merci d'avance. Dear family, I am looking forward to get to know you. Please contact my if you have any further questions. Thanks in advance.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Thank you, your site is great and more useful than others. In just three days after I registered with your website, the communication here was so easy. You have a great systemised site ever for finding families! keep it up!
Mrs Kevill, Japan