Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Mrs Kevill,


Carlos, Male Brazilian Au Pair From Slovakia



Carlos Au Pair Profile


Lets have fuuuun!!

It will never be that cold!!

They are too good!!

Time to study..with fun!

This Au Pair Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 18 Mar 2014 Last Modified: 18 Mar 2014 Last Signed In: 01 Apr 2014
Added To 11 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 29 year old Male Brazilian Au Pair from Bratislava in Slovakia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Brazil and a Visa for Slovakia

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Carlos
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bratislava
Region: Bratislavsky
Country: Slovakia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Brazilian
Age: 29
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Brazil
I Have A Visa For: Slovakia
Speak Fluently: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: German, Slowakian
Seeking A Family In: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Luxembourg - Luxembourg - Luxembourg
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, African, Albanian, American, Arab, Argentinian, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Azerbaijanian, Bahamian, Barbadian, Belarusian, Belgian, Belizean, Bhutanese, Bolivien, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Cambodian, Cameroonian, Canadi
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 May 2014
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would love to work as an au pair, cause it's an awesome way to put together everything I like. It's about joining cultures exchange and children . The things I love . My previous experience has just proved that, working for over two years at a kindergarten i must admit was the best experience in my life, so i am willing to give it another try. for a children growing in a cultural atmosphere is very important so they'll get to know , accept the world's difference and learn more about other cultures, it will make children more clever , open to the world . In fact in an au pair experience it brings both family ,children and au pair a great life experience. I love children, as my family has many children I've grown between them and I just learned to love being with them , watching them grow and improve their abilities and skills, thats gratifying. So, to watch and to know that Ive been part of this development, improvement and growth it makes me feel grateful, it's something gratifying for sure. So working as an aupair would be great

My Interests:

I am a 22 years old boy from Brazil . I Enjoy going out with friends, reading , going to the beach and swimming in the pool, besides that I really like to go to the movies , theather and outdoor activities. I am a very patient , reliable, trust worthy person. Besides that I am also very competent and I dedicate myself the most for things I like working and dealing with, that's the case . I am very talkative , I love smiling and being with family and friends.

Family Letter:

Dear family, My name is Neto , I am 22 years old . I am a mature young boy, and as long as I can remember I've always loved children . I love being part of them helping them in their needs and their grown and development as people. . Im looking for a family with whom I can share my life and habits , bringing my culture and taking some of theirs with me.Take care of my little borthers/sisters and make part of their lives in a positive way. I, myself would like to dive into another different cultural exchange and experience another place, different culture. Find new family members to be part of my life and of course be part of theirs as well.I am sure i would be a great complement as a new family member in your family .



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very nice site! I have find a family from here and I will be working this summer as Au Pair. Thank you!
Ivanna, Ukraine