Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thanks it was very useful website, we will be back again in the future, Thanks!
Hassan, United Kingdom


Ágota, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary



Ágota Au Pair Profile


Me

Smile

Holidays

Spring

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 27 Mar 2014 Last Modified: 27 Mar 2014 Last Signed In: 28 Mar 2014
Added To 16 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 4 Times Has Sent 9 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 27 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Keszthely in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France for 2 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 15 years old. I have a passport from Hungary and a Visa for Hungary

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Ágota
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Keszthely
Region: Zala
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 27
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
I Have A Visa For: Hungary
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: France
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: France - Ile de France - Paris
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 10 June 2014
Latest Date To Start: 30 August 2014
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 15 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

In my opinien working with children contains a lot of fun. As I have a 4 little cousins I know how to play and take care of children. I think being an au-pair abroad is also a great opportunity to learn a new language. My first language is, of course, Hungarian, and I am also fluent in English. I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the secondary school I attended. I have in addition been taking courses taught in English at university. I speak an intermediate level of French. I begun learning it at university and have been taking French language classes at my university for the last two years. The reason why I started learning French was that I spent 1 semester in Paris at ESCE thanks to my Erasmus scholarship. I am nevertheless aware that learning a language within a classroom context is by itself, incomplete. So, in order to really be at ease in French, I feel that a cultural immersion would do me a lot of good. Through my language teachers, I have learnt a lot about France, the French and life in France. Hence my desire to have first hand experience of French life. I am particularly interested in experiencing family life in France, since it offers a cultural context that is undoubtedly different from mine. For this reason, I would very much like to find a nice family and work for in France. I have an appartement to live in in Paris, so I don't need to live with the family

My Interests:

My name is Ágota. I am a 21 year-old female Hungarian student. Although I currently live in Budapest where I am studying international business at Budapest Business School, I actually come from Keszthely which is a small town situated near to the Lake Balaton. I come from a family of 4: My parents, Katalin and Zoltán, are self employed and giving private lessons for students. My mother is teching English, French and Russian, while my father is teaching German and History. Thanks to their skills I can also speak English, German and French. I have 1 sister. My sister is 20 years old and studies English at a Catholic University. In about a year or two I plan to pursue a masters degree, but I am yet to make up my mind concerning my future area of specialization. I would like to do my internship and also my master degree in France. My french skills a little bit poor, so I think it can be a great opportunity to be hired in a French family as a part-time job.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, I am a 21 years old hungarian student. At the moment I am studying in Paris at ESCE university. I am studyying international business there. I am available from october until december 2013. I've already had a lot of experiences with children. I have 4 little cousins, about whom I had to take care several times. I am studying in English actually, but I have a basic knowledge in French language as well. I look forward to hearing from you.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I have found a family to stay with from your website! Thanks.
Laura, Germany