Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thanks we found a good match form your website.
Alexis & Patrick, United States


Szilvia, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary



Szilvia Au Pair Profile


I'm in London :-

With my beloved cousin :

Being a "big child" :

Music is my love

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 23 Aug 2014 Last Modified: 20 Sep 2014 Last Signed In: 22 Mar 2018
Added To 37 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 56 Times Has Sent 3 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 41 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Balatonfured in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 3 - 1 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 14 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Szilvia
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Balatonfured
Region: Veszprem
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 41
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: Yes
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
Speak Fluently: Hungarian
Can Speak A Little: English, German
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - Bexhill
Family Nationality: American, British, Canadian, Other
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 30 October 2014
Latest Date To Start: 31 January 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 1 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 14 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

To deal with children - it is a big pleasue for me!!! Maybe one day I will have an own family /truly hope, I will/ and then I would be really grateful for you, for these experiences. ...last but not least, I would like to improve my English-speaking skills, and - be honest - I need a "little change" in my life. Why the United Kingdom? Firstly, because of the language, of course, /and it is not so far than the US or Australia, for example/. Moreover I spent some days in the UK, and experienced how helpful and kind the British people are. Prefered areas are London and Sussex, but - of course - I do not insist on these places, at all costs!

My Interests:

I'm a thoughtful and kind-hearted person, being a big music- and art- lover, prefering outdoor-sports. /just like swimming cycling, hiking, kayaking, and so on... / After a long and unsuccessful relationship I moved back to my parent's house, in Pécsely. .../ it is a lovely village, near to Balatonfüred and Tihany / I have a full-time - permanent - job in Balatonfüred. I love cooking, /especially Hungarian specialities/ but - since when I came back - mostly my mother who does it. I like very much the animals and pets /we have a dog/. - I especially love wild nature, so - as often as I can - I go and take a walk to the neighborhood / there are pretty much nice places, like forest, lakes, fields, and so on../ or I am just going to ride the bike. Not really good news for you, Dear Family, that my English is not as good as I would like it to be... /thought I am working on it/ BUT!! - fortunately - my language-skills are overall very good, so I able to learn really quickly, if there is possible! Another "bad news", that - though I have driver licence - I have no driving experiences... If you have any question, please don't hesitate to contact me!

Family Letter:

Dear Family! My name is Szilvia, I am living in Hungary, at present. Graduated as a PR- and cultural manager, working as a guide, and event organiser, in an art gallery. I would like to improve my language skills for a special project, that is, why I am looking for a job in the UK. I have had au-pair experiences by my family. I have no children, unfortunately, but hope, one day I will be a proud mommy. To deal with children - it was always a great pleasure to me. I am feeling myself a kind-hearted, child-lover, sensitive and creative person. I would love to hear from you! Best regards: Szilvia



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Easy, Simple and Fast... The best Au Pair site! I have found my family in 2 days flat! Thank You.
Diana, Hungary