Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Found someone from your site, Thank you, it's a great site!
Margreta, Norway


Rocio, Female Peruvian Au Pair From Peru



Rocio Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 01 Sep 2014 Last Modified: 01 Sep 2014 Last Signed In: 11 Sep 2014
Added To 27 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 4 Times Has Sent 0 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 39 year old Female Peruvian Au Pair from Huancayo in Peru, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Canada for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 5 years old. I have a passport from Peru and a Visa for Peru

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Rocio
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Huancayo
Region: Junin
Country: Peru

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Peruvian
Age: 39
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 10 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: Yes
I Have A Passport From: Peru
I Have A Visa For: Peru
Speak Fluently: Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: Canada
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Canada - Alberta - Calgary
Family Nationality: Canadian
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 February 2015
Latest Date To Start: 28 February 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 5 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Because I love to work with children, and also I love the idea to meet and share with a family who has a different culture than me, I find it very interesting and I enjoy it a lot! I have a lot experience that I have obtained with all these years working with children in Peru as teacher and as an au pair in Norway.

My Interests:

I have many hobbies that i love to do in my free times for example to take long walks in the forest, running, bicycling, dancing..i really love dancing especially latin music! What i also enjoy is listening to music, work out, watch movies especially on sunday night and i love gardening. I also enjoy cooking, i cook here for my family pretty often and i always try to make healthy and delicious meals for them sometimes i get recipes on internet and i always try to impress them with a new dish : I have small nephews and we love making desserts together, we usually do it in the weekends, we love to create new recipes but sometimes doesn't work so good but definitely we always have a lot of fun with it! What i also do in the weekends is swimming, i am not so good yet but i try to improve my techniques every time!

Family Letter:

Hello, My name is Rocio, I am a kindergarten teacher, i have study this career because i love children besides i believe that with a good coaching in the children’s early years is very important in the affective, psychological and cognitive aspects. In all these years that i have been working with children’s I have gain a lot of experiences dealing with children because every child is unique and different with different personality and character. My experience as an au pair was great. I took care of a beautiful and sweet one year old baby girl. It was a great connection between us since the first time, we grew very close and we got along always very well with my host family, they welcomed me warmly and showed me a lot of respect and love. I learned very much on this period and I gain a lot of experience. I am very energetic, responsible, motivated and very loving person. I am available now and I would love to become a part of your family if you give me the chance.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
The site was easy to use and was easy to find my family to be an Au Pair for! Thank You!
Rachel, United Kingdom