Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very popular website, got loads of enquiries from Au Pairs from all over the World, Thanks!
Tracey, United Kingdom


Marc, Male Spanish Au Pair From Spain



Marc Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 15 Jan 2015 Last Modified: 15 Jan 2015 Last Signed In: 01 Jul 2019
Added To 5 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 1 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Male Spanish Au Pair from Barcelona in Spain, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, The Bahamas, United Kingdom for 1 - 2 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Spain and a Visa for Spain

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Marc
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Barcelona
Region: Catalonia
Country: Spain

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Spanish
Age: 24
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: Yes
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 185 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Spain
I Have A Visa For: Spain
Speak Fluently: English, French, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, The Bahamas, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Switzerland - Bern - Berna
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 20 June 2015
Latest Date To Start: 1 July 2015
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 2 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

Family Letter:

Chère famille, Je m'apelle Marc j'habite a Barcelone Catalogne, Espagne. J'ai 19 ans. Je suis une bonne personne, responsable et en qui on peut faire confiance. Je ai des objectifs clairs dans ma vie . La première consiste à parcourir le monde et d'apprendre de la liberté que cela vous donne. Je suis un peut timide dans les dix premières minutes que nous connaissons mais après ça, je ouvre facilement aux autres et je suis toujours rire et plaisanter. Je aime parler mais je aime aussi être seul. J'adore les enfants , je suis moniteur dans un groupe de jeunes aventuriers et je suis toujours en train de jouer avec eux comme l'un. C'est vraiment gratifiant. J'aime aussi faire le ménage, en particulier la cuisine . Je cuisine des plats typiques espagnols i catalanes. J'adore le sport, je joue au football chaque semaine. J'aime aussi le vélo , je ai passé de nombreuses heures sur elle. Surtout c'est mon amour de la nature, est ma passion. En fait, je travaille dans une entreprise qui s'occupe des animaux et j'étude de l'éducation à l'environnement Ce que je veux? Simple : l'autonomie et la liberté . Dans les 2 dernières années, j'ai été de découvrir que j'ai vraiment besoin de faire ma vie pour être heureux , je veux dire , de voyager partout, de voir de différentes façons à la vie , etc. C'est ma seule exigence, et bien sûr que je veux travailler pour de bonnes personnes. Il ya d'autres choses qui " Au Pair " offre à vous comme l'apprentissage des langues , et c'est intéressant aussi. Je souhaite donc que vous choisissez moi de travailler pour vous parce que je serais très heureux de le faire et je pense que ce serait enrichissant pour tous! Affectueusement, M. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Dear Family, My name is Marc, I'm from Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain. I'm 19 years old. I consider myself as a good, responsible and trustful person, who have fair objectives in life. One of them is to travel the world, learning of the freedom that this experiences give to you. I'm a little bit shy in the first 10 minutes of knowing a person but after that I have facility to open myself to the others and I'm always laughing and doing jokes. I like to talk but I like being alone too, I don't care about it. I really love to take care of children. I'm an animator of a group of children in Barcelona and it is really personally enriching. I like to do the housework too, I use to do it in my house. I like cooking, i have skills to cook typical Spanish meals! I really like sports, overcoat football soccer. I love riding my bike, I spend a lot of time on it. Overcoat there is my love to nature, it's my passion. In fact I'm working taking care of animals and I'im studying environmental education. What I'm looking for in this job is so simple: Autonomy and freedom. In the last 2 years I've been discovering that I really need to do my life to be happy, I mean, to travel around the world seeing different ways to life, etc. It's my only requirement, and of course that I want to work for good people. There are other things that "Au pair" offers to you like learning languages, and it's interesting too. So I wish you choose me to work for you because I would be very pleased to do it and I think it would be enriching for all! With affection, M.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a perfect match with a host family from your Website.
Giseli, Brazil