Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I have found a suitable Au Pair very quickly here, Thank You!
Lynn, United Kingdom


Peti, Female Indonesian Au Pair From Indonesia



Peti Au Pair Profile


ME

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 13 Dec 2015 Last Modified: 13 Dec 2015 Last Signed In: 13 Dec 2015
Added To 16 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Indonesian Au Pair from Tasikmalaya in Indonesia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Germany, Netherlands for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Peti
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Tasikmalaya
Region: West Java
Country: Indonesia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Indonesian
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Indonesia
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: German
Seeking A Family In: Germany, Netherlands
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Berlin - Berlin
Family Nationality: German
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 26 January 2016
Latest Date To Start: 31 December 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: No
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

As a woman, having an ability to take care a children is a must, because one day, I will be a mother for my children too. Taking care of children is not an easy thing, moreover children who have the different culture with us, but this is new challenge for me and I love new challenge. I think, play with children is something fun, because like we know that children are the person who always feel happy all the time. And with the full energy that I have, I can play with them whenever they want. Honestly, I am a person who don't like to think too much. Someone ever said, that the best job in the world is hobby that is paid. And I think, being an au pair is one of them. We live for once, so I try my best to explore the world to fulfill my obsession, try everything new for my life, and collect the experience that I will remember for the rest of my life. :

My Interests:

I am a single child in my family, I don't have brother and sister. My father works as a lecturer in history major. My mother has passed away two years ago and I feel so lost, but my father, big family, and my friends always there to accompany me through this. I have worked as a fundraiser in WWF Indonesia, and teller at HSBC. I have ever gone abroad once, to Saudi Arabia for hajj mission and I went alone. My experience in Saudi Arabia is so fun, I meet all the moslem all over the world. I did some talk with foreigner such as from Mali Africa and Turkey. Although I was born as an only one child, I have lots of cousins, and some of them are married. My nephews and nieces are so close to me, they really like to ask me to play with them or ask me to teach them something. When there's any good movie to watch at the cinema, my niece and my cousin will come to me and ask me to accompany them watch their favorite movie. Sometime, I make simple meal for them too. My hobby is take a walk, hang out with my friends , sometimes I read a book, and watch movies.

Family Letter:

Hello, my name is Pety, I am 23 and I am Indonesian. I am an easy going person, I really like to try something new, I love new challenge and it is fine for me to go away from home because basically I love travelling. My friends say that I am a patient, funny, and cheerful person, I rarely get sad. I can play outside all day long and don't get tired, because all I have is just FUN. I am an omnivore, I like everything to be eaten as long as they are halal. I don't have any allergic, and I don't have serious disease. My body easily adapt with new environment. I love to meet someone new, I love to help someone.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I have succeeded in finding a fantastic family. Thank you for opening all kinds of doors for me.
Jessica, Australia