Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo




Thank you for this site, I have a new Au pair and she was very easy to find on here, Thank you!
Charlie, Australia

Kyle, Male American Au Pair From United States

Kyle Au Pair Profile

On my recent trip to Rio

Me and my youngest nephew

My favorite spot in Barcelona

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 03 Mar 2016 Last Modified: 03 Mar 2016 Last Signed In: 23 Feb 2017
Added To 17 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 10 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Male American Au Pair from New York 10110 in United States, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Spain for 3 - 9 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 2 and 16 years old. I have a passport from United States and a Visa for Spain

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Kyle
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: New York 10110
Region: New York
Country: United States

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: American
Age: 25
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 178 cm
My Weight Is: 150 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United States
I Have A Visa For: Spain
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Don't Have
Seeking A Family In: Spain
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Spain - Catalonia - Barcelona
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 30 May 2016
Latest Date To Start: 13 June 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 9 Months
Children Ages: 2 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I am looking to move back to Barcelona in May and work with a family. I studied in Barcelona in spring of 2015, and am very excited to return back. I have been working with children since I was legally able to work, and would really enjoy doing it full time during my stay.

My Interests:

I am an avid traveler, love to read the news and other articles, I am teaching myself guitar, play tennis and volleyball

Family Letter:

Hello! My name is Kyle. I am an economics student at Fordham University who is about to graduate in May. I studied in Barcelona at the Universitat Pompeu Fabra during the spring of 2015 and fell in love with Barcelona. Now that I am finally finishing school I am trying to move to Barcelona in late May and would love to work with your family. Although I am a male, I have been working with children since I was legally able to work. My first job was at a day care where I primarily worked with toddlers ages 2-5 and also some kindergarten age 5-7. I was a teacher's assistant and spent my time overseeing the children. The teacher organized lesson plans while I played with the children and made sure everyone behaved well. It was challenging yet so rewarding, and is what inspired me to later tutor in college. I have worked with a tutoring program through my school working with high schoolers aged 14-17 with various subjects after school. I also have baby sat for countless families, personally related to me and otherwise. Point being, I have over 5 years of experience working with children of all ages and all disciplines. I am a native English speaker pero hablo castellano también. I can read a little bit of Catalan and am trying to learn to speak as well. I am an extroverted, friendly guy who also is very responsible and reliable. I have held many leadership and administrative positions, and take my work very seriously. As a caregiver, I love to take the kids I work with outside and play lots of games. All, of course, while assuring the safety and well being of the children.

American Au Pair

Awesome site, lots of information and loads of different families to meet.
Alexandra, Canada