Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is a very good site and easy to find an Au Pair Thanks!
Patricia, Spain


Delilah, Female Guatamalen Au Pair From Guatemala



Delilah Au Pair Profile


Me, on a dinner

Me, on my house

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 13 May 2016 Last Modified: 13 May 2016 Last Signed In: 13 May 2016
Added To 11 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 39 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 30 year old Female Guatamalen Au Pair from Ciudad de Guatemala in Guatemala, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 3 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Guatemala and a Visa for United Kingdom

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Delilah
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Ciudad de Guatemala
Region: Guatemala
Country: Guatemala

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Guatamalen
Age: 30
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 10 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Guatemala
I Have A Visa For: United Kingdom
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Don't Have
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 June 2016
Latest Date To Start: 1 June 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have many years of experience with children, not directly as an Au Pair but as an occasional nanny and teacher I graduated as a teacher from School. I enjoy to spend time with them and I look forward to have this opportunity! I think they are funny, caring and interesting outgoing people who live life to the full! I would love to be in the United Kingdom as well to be able to know more about the culture and work on my English as well!

My Interests:

I am single child, born and raised in Guatemala City by loving parents. I am deeply interested in music, art, languages, literature and everything related to people stores and life experiences. My work as a techer has allowed me to meet some of the most interesting people on my life and I am sure that this experience will accomplish this as well. I went to the Law School in Guatemala and I enjoyed every second of it and I was working for UPS until this idea came to my mind and I decided to quit my job and look forward to this opportunity. I hope to meet my host family soon!

Family Letter:

Dear Family. Nice to meet you! You will read some information about me on my profile but please feel free to talk to me in Whatsapp or by email if you would like to know more details about who I am . I am a very fun, easy going, tidy, responsible and honest person that knows that you are looking for someone to take care of your most precious possession and I am very sure I can accomplish that. I have already lived by my own and I understand the responsibilities that this opportunity demands . I am sure I can meet your expectations! I am an animal lover as well, so if you have pets I would be happy to take care of them as well. I plan to be in the United Kingdom by the end of May/ first days of June. I can stay with your family no longer than the end of October so it would be 5 months and a few days . I plan later on to go to Spain and work there as an Au Pair as well. I would like to be completely honest and tell you that the reason why I am planning this trip is because I had made arrangements with another family on the United Kingdom but they decided to cancel the request due to an emergency they had. This is the reason why I am looking for a new family now. I look forward to meet you!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very efficient and easy to use website, Keep up the good work!
Deborah, France