Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thank you for all the help, I have now found an Au pair thanks to your services!
sharon, Belgium


Maria, Female Spanish Au Pair From Spain



Maria Au Pair Profile


This is a picture of mine

My little brother

My little brother

My family

This Au Pair Has 6 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 23 May 2016 Last Modified: 23 May 2016 Last Signed In: 18 Aug 2016
Added To 23 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 7 Times Has Sent 21 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 23 year old Female Spanish Au Pair from Barcelona in Spain, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 1 - 2 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 5 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Spain and a Visa for Spain

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Maria
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Barcelona
Region: Catalonia
Country: Spain

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Spanish
Age: 23
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 105 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Spain
I Have A Visa For: Spain
Speak Fluently: English
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 13 July 2016
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 1 - 2 Months
Children Ages: 5 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

To conclude, Iím looking forward for being an au pair this summer because is my dream living in other country, learning English, and caring for children. Itís an important opportunity for me and Iím very excited. If you choose me, you wonít regret because Iím sure that your children will adore me.

My Interests:

I have a big family, my parents are divorced but we live with my mother and her partner. My mother has a nice restaurant and her partner has different companies. I have two little brothers 8 and 13 years old and a sister who is older than me 24years old. We live together in a huge house with a swimming pool. We do a lot of activities together like going out, trekking and travelling and we have a nice relationship. In my opinion, Iím a sociable person, I like doing activities with my friends and meet new people, and also Iím responsible, very confident, and active. I love practising sports, I did roller-skating and swimming for 10years and now I always go to the gym. In addition, dancing and reading are other hobbies. About my education, now I study Economics at University and I really like it. I donít have a specific course caring children because I think that I donít needed because I enjoy spending time with children and caring for them, and I think thatís more important. However, I was instructor of skating during some moths for children because I like sports and teaching and being with children. I think that I have an important experience with children. First, I used to care for my little brothers since they born because my parents worked all they and for me I didnít care because I enjoy doing activities with them and help them with their homework. Also I do private lessons for some children who live near me, especially mathematics.In addition, in summer, when I come back home I work as a nanny for some families for earn a little money. Iím very patient, talkative and funny and Iím sure that children will adore me.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is Maria Pascual Vilar and Iím nineteen. Iím from Girona but I'm living in Barcelona because I'm studying Economics at UPF University. I'm sharing a flat with some classmates near Sagrada Familia and I only visit my parents in Girona every two weeks. Iím used to live without my parents and do all the things for my own cleaning, shopping, cookingÖ, for this reason I think that I have more advantage than the other au pairs because all this activities are in my daily live, Iím savvy and I donít miss my parents a lot.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Very efficient and easy to use website, Keep up the good work!
Deborah, France