Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It's a great site, and we found a lovely Au Pair without trouble. Thanks!
Robert and Lucy, United Kingdom


Subi, Female Nepalese Au Pair From Germany



Subi Au Pair Profile


Sunny day

Smile is the best ornament

At colosseum

Acting weird with grandma &bro

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 26 May 2016 Last Modified: 26 May 2016 Last Signed In: 12 Nov 2018
Added To 31 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 4 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Nepalese Au Pair from Hofheim am Taunus in Germany, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, United Kingdom, United States for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 10 years old. I have a passport from Nepal and a Visa for Germany

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Subi
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Hofheim am Taunus
Region: Hessen
Country: Germany

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Nepalese
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 125 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Nepal
I Have A Visa For: Germany
Speak Fluently: English, Other Language
Can Speak A Little: German, Other Language
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: British
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 September 2016
Latest Date To Start: 1 October 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Well I was always interested in learning and experiencing new cultures and customs so I think that this job is very suitable for it.Beside this, I am very fond of kids and I really love spending time with them.Ive a younger brother and I used to take care of him since he was born so I was experienced in taking care of a child since my early stage of life.and also working as an aupair we'll also be considered as a family member and i wont feel homesick.

My Interests:

Well i'm a simple living girl with high thinking.I love children and spending time with them.In nepal I've worked as a primary teacher in a kindergarten for nearly 2 years and then Currently I'm working as an aupair in germany with a german family.it will be 1 year in this coming june so yeah basically Ive three years of experience as a child care.I really appreciate my culture and customs.I love travelling and always been interested to learn new culture,customs,traditions,languages and meet new people.I really appreciate people who respect their own culture.I'm a kind,friendly and a cheerful person.my friends say that I'm a very funny person as well.I love food and fashion.My hobbies are dancing,singing,acting,cooking,travelling and swimming.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, I think that I'd be appropriate to work as an aupair in your family because Im a very reliable,trust worthy and a friendly person.the best quality of me as an aupair is I can easily get along with the kids.i had taken care of my younger brother since he was born and i used to take of my other younger cousins.As a profession Ive also worked as a primary teacher in a kindergarten school for nearly 2 years in my country nepal and currently im working as an aupair in germany with a german family.my aupair in germany will be completed 1 year on this june 13th and then ill be working in an elderly homes.i really wanna experience working in an elderly homes so may be ill be working there for a couple of months.and then if possible I wanna apply for an aupair again so one of my friend suggested me this website so here I am right now writing about myself.thats it thankyou.i hope id get postive remarks.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Great site! Found work almost immediately! I definately recommend this site to anyone who wants to travel and learn about different countries, while talking care of children!
Danielle, Canada