Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Fabulous website, well done!
Lorraine, United Kingdom


Leila, Female American Au Pair From Lebanon



Leila Au Pair Profile


Leila, at your service.

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 22 Jun 2016 Last Modified: 22 Jun 2016 Last Signed In: 15 Aug 2019
Added To 22 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 24 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female American Au Pair from Beirut in Lebanon, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United States for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old. I have a passport from United States and a Visa for Lebanon

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Leila
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Beirut
Region: Beyrouth
Country: Lebanon

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: American
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: United States
I Have A Visa For: Lebanon
Speak Fluently: Arabian, English, French
Can Speak A Little: Chinese, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United States - California - Beverly Hills 90209
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 15 August 2016
Latest Date To Start: 30 December 2016
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have not had proper nanny work, but I have cared for my younger cousins. I would often prepare them for bed by helping them shower, brush their teeth, get them into their pyjamas and read them a bedtime story. I would also help them get ready for school in the morning and prepare breakfast for them. Studying psychology has served me well in knowing how to deal with people, especially children. It makes me more understanding in the sense that I process information logically instead of blindly reacting to a child's tantrum per se. I would like the experience of caring for children that are not in any way related to me. I would like to be a part of someone's growing experience, a person who has travelled great distances to care for someone and create a lasting bond.

My Interests:

I am a creative person who likes to be challenged. I like tossing ideas around and joining people in making them happen. I am also the nurturing kind that sits and listens to a friend complain for hours about their emotional issues. And when I am not doing that, I enjoy being outside in nature. I am in fact very detail-oriented, conscientious, patient and zealous. I am also pretty easy to live with: usually quiet and will stay in my room for a few hours before heading to bed. As for waking up, I sometimes surprise the people I am living with by accidentally sneaking up on them due to my quiet nature. I enjoy playing the guitar and the piano, doing yoga, listening to music, dancing to almost anything and discovering new hobbies. When it comes to food, I will try almost anything. I love sushi, Thai and Indian food and of course, Lebanese cuisine. I attended a private French middle school as well as high school in Lebanon then went on to earn a bachelor's degree in Psychology from the University of Minnesota. As for life goals, I plan on receiving my PhD in Clinical Psychology and opening my own practise on day. I also hope to start a family of my own.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, Growing up around children, I have learned to understand their needs and be gentle and nurturing to their development. Having attained a bachelor's degree in Psychology has also helped me in choosing the right method of behaving with children according to their age group, so you will be able to rely on my full attention in caring for your children. As an Au Pair, I would find that good family structure is important, as well as mutual respect between employer and employee. A home where the parents and nanny communicate thoroughly about how the children should be brought up would be ideal.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Excellent website with so many families to choose from, I would recommend this site to any Au Pair, Thank you!
Sarah, United Kingdom