Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Was able to get an excellent Au Pair from your site Thank you.
Shuaib and Hadiza, Australia


Kristina, Female Maltese Au Pair From Malta



Kristina Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 13 Nov 2016 Last Modified: 13 Nov 2016 Last Signed In: 02 Jan 2017
Added To 24 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Female Maltese Au Pair from San Giljan in Malta, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 2 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Kristina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: San Giljan
Region: Malta
Country: Malta

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Maltese
Age: 24
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 7 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 125 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Malta
Speak Fluently: English, Other Language
Can Speak A Little: French, Italian
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 9 January 2017
Latest Date To Start: 31 March 2017
Can Work For A Period Of: 2 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is Kristina Abela, a 21 year old Christian Maltese girl, graduated in Psychology Honours and now looking to Au Pair in London. English is my mother tongue. I am currently in Malta, in Europe. It is a little island in the middle of the Mediterranean Sea - with a population of less than half a million but super strong family values. I live with mine made up of my mother, father and 2 younger sisters. We live in a quiet residential and very central town. My father whom I am very close to, works in property and my mother is a kindergarten teacher at the school I attended! Whenever I have a free morning I am there, either assisting her or incharge of the little ones myself. I just graduated from the University of Malta. I read for a degree in Psychology and have been working in fashion as well as with children - feel free to forward my CV if anyone is interested in reading it. Over the summer months and during my free days / time I would babysit and nanny children around my area. Some children simply while the parents went out at night or help with homework and another family would want me for full days at a time for months for example in the summer - 3 months straight, I would simply go home to sleep. As such it was similar to Au Pair work but I felt like part of the family and loved it - I still am very close to them and visit every now and again. I am looking to experience life in London now that I have finished my studies at least temporarily because I do not want to do a Masters any time soon, having said that - I am a very sociable girl but not very much into partying for a 21 year old - I am the "mother" of my group of friends - the funny nerd, if I may - I am organised, super clean and tidy. I do not smoke, drink or drive which I hope is not an issue. I consider myself very low maintenance and humble but extremely bubbly, people and pet friendly and energetic. My boyfriend lives in London so I would like to be in the same country to see him more than once every four months as we are currently in a long distance relationship - and thankfully coping very well. I would want to see him for 2 nights a week preferably Friday night and Saturday - other than that, I am very much free and will gladly babysit in the evenings. My priorities are finding a host family who I can form a connection with. I am the type of person who cares for children as my own - I do not have any as of yet. Very lively, loving and energetic I enjoy laughing, dancing, arts and crafts, baking and running/hiking. I'm trying to keep things short but would love to chat with you on the phone or skype if you'd like to learn more about me - is it an issue that I am not in the same country as you right now? Please do not hesitate to ask questions and feel free to let me know anything you think I should and let me know if you'd like to talk face to face virtually though since I am not there. I look forward to hearing from you, until then, take care! Kind regards, Kristina Abela



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is a very nice and helpful website to use, Thank you!
Amrous, France