Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I have found a suitable Au Pair very quickly here, Thank You!
Lynn, United Kingdom


Parvin, Female Iranian Au Pair From Belgium



Parvin Au Pair Profile


Me

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 06 Mar 2018 Last Modified: 14 Jul 2018 Last Signed In: 25 Nov 2019
Added To 18 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 5 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 25 year old Female Iranian Au Pair from Ledeberg in Belgium, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Canada for 3 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Iran and a Visa for Belgium

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Parvin
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Ledeberg
Region: Oost Vlaanderen
Country: Belgium

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Iranian
Age: 25
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 165 cm
My Weight Is: 145 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Iran
I Have A Visa For: Belgium
Speak Fluently: English, Other Language
Can Speak A Little: Arabian, Chinese, Dutch, German
Seeking A Family In: Canada
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Canada - Ontario - Ottawa
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 August 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

My Interests:

When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and reading a good book. I also enjoy playing and listening to the music Piano, painting and making bracelets on dull or rainy days. Travelling is my greatest hobby I have been to England, Scotland, Northern Ireland,France,Germany,Netherlands, Turkey, Brazil and China. I love reading murder mystery books, as I always try to guess who the murderer is, which improves my analytical approach to problem solving. I can do and teach various sports. I also like trying out new ones.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is Parvin. I am a 23 year-old female graduate in Aerospace Systems Engineering from Coventry University with a first class. I currently live in Belgium, where I am an Aupair. I actually come from Tehran which is the largest city and the capital of Iran. I come from a family of 4: My parents, Dali and Jamshid, are Engineers. My mum Dali is currently a research fellow in Civil Engineering at Queens University of Belfast and my dad Jamshid is self-employed. I have a younger sister who is 21 years old and is currently studying Structural Engineering with Architecture at Queens University of Belfast. I have been accepted to pursue a Masterís degree at Carleton University. Iím interested in learning French and experiencing a different culture, as well as to share my experiences gained to date. I have two first languages which are: Zoroastrian Dari related to my religion and Persian Farsi I am also fluent in English. I started learning English in Kindergarten, and it was also the language of instruction at the university I attended. I have in addition been taking courses taught in English at institutes outside school and I have an IELTS with score of 7.0. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least three months. Lastly, I am quite flexible with the working hours as long as it doesn't effect my studies and the legal limit of 20hr/week. I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences to learn more about your family your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you. Yours Sincerely, Parvin Mehr



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Good website, I found a fantastic family. Thanks!
Armine, Spain