Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Found our Au Pair thanks to your website, very easy to use and many Au Pairs to choose from, Thanks!
Dorte, Denmark


Stephen, Male Ghanaian Au Pair From Ghana



Stephen Au Pair Profile


I am humble

I am trustworthy and competent

My love for kids is very sweet

The place I worked as teacher

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 08 Apr 2018 Last Modified: 08 Apr 2018 Last Signed In: 15 Jul 2018
Added To 27 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 3 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Male Ghanaian Au Pair from Kumasi in Ghana, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 24 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Stephen
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Kumasi
Region: Ashanti
Country: Ghana

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Ghanaian
Age: 24
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 155 cm
My Weight Is: 165 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Ghana
Speak Fluently: English
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - Scotland - Anstruther
Family Nationality: Any Nationality, Scottish
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 10 April 2018
Latest Date To Start: 8 April 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 24 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Stephen Amoani Plot 12 Block F , Afrancho,Kumasi-Ghana. 233542384477 Re: Teacher and as au pair Dear Sir , I was excited to see your opening for an Au Pair and I hope to be invited for an interview. My background includes serving as an AU PAIR associate within both teaching and caring and managing children and the home. Most recently, I worked on the host family service desk for where my responsibilities included handling children, performing of household duties or chores , servicing as a first aid practitioner, and providing back-up task of host family during their busy periods. Previously, I worked within two high-children colleges for a major experience in handling kids or children and an Au pair services provider. In these positions, I demonstrated the ability to resolve a variety of issues and complaints such as disputes, service interruptions or cutoffs, no-shows malfunctions. I consistently met my call-volume goals, handling an average of 20 to 26 kids per day. In addition to this experience, I gained considerable children service skills during my part-time employment as a classes teacher and restaurant host while in high school. I also bring to the table strong caring aids proficiencies in Games, Physical exercise and applications and a year of college student major. Please see the accompanying resume for details of my experience and education. I am confident that I can offer you the service as an au pair, communication and problem-solving skills you are seeking. Feel free to call me at 233542384477 to arrange an interviews . Thank you for your time and I look forward to learning more about this opportunity. Sincerely, Stephen Amoani

My Interests:

I am a goal-oriented ,trustworthy, open minded, energetic, hardworking, competent , loyal, friendly , enthusiastic, supportive , warm hearted and humble and results driven individual having worked with schools and host family over the last five and half years within Ghana . I have extensive experience in providing good services both teaching and as an AU PAIR.

Family Letter:

Hello future host family, how are you? My name is Stephen Amoani, I'm 23 years old and I'm from Ghana. My experience with kids boys and girls for years. I volunteered at the children's college, in this school New Destin Education Centre there were children of different age 1 year up to 10 years upwards. I am an excellent citizenship and creative arts teacher. I've over 3,000 hours of volunteer experience. About me: English language. I'm a great bond servant of God. I've live alone for more than 7 years. I'm an excellent cooker and I know how to take care of a house perfectly and safely. I'm a great cook? I love pets e.g dogs, cat etc . I love to practice sports , entertainment and complementary activities that help in the development of the child. I'm currently wanting to explore different cultures and believe there is no better way than to also help a family. I've already worked as an "au pair" for about five5 years and still in the service



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
The site was easy to use and was easy to find my family to be an Au Pair for! Thank You!
Rachel, United Kingdom