Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very good website and Easy to use, I'll come back!
Koschak, Austria


Olga, Female Spanish Au Pair From Spain



Olga Au Pair Profile


After a theater play in London

On Teide mountain in Tenerife

Random pic well dressed

Contact

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 25 Aug 2018 Last Modified: 15 Oct 2018 Last Signed In: 23 Nov 2019
Added To 39 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 6 Times Has Sent 49 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 28 year old Female Spanish Au Pair from Barcelona in Spain, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 10 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Olga
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Barcelona
Region: Catalonia
Country: Spain

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Spanish
Age: 28
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 220 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Spain
Speak Fluently: English, Other Language, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Italian
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: British, Irish, Italian, Scots, Scottish, Welsh
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 22 October 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 December 2018
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 10 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: No
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would love to work as an Au Pair because I just finished my career and I want to take a year or two of personal growth before I start working. I think this experience will provide me with confidence, independence and a lot of other skills important for living.

My Interests:

I am 26 years old and I have just finished the Chemical Engineering degree. I also have musical studies, although I have not finished them so I don't have any musical degree. I love music I can sing, play the flute and a little bit of piano, puzzles, board games, crafts and any imaginative or artistic activity. I also like trips or the pool, but I'm overweight and depending on what activities I cannot do them or I do not enjoy them because I am self-conscious. I also enjoy mathmatics and other subjects, so I could help the kids on their homework. To be honest I have to say that I have never worked caring for children, but I am willing to give my best to be able to develop well in this job. I consider myself a professional, responsible and trustworthy person, but sometimes I find difficult making decisions. I also am a very honest person and I prefer not being taken for a job than lie about myself to get it. I like being direct and realistic.

Family Letter:

Dear family, My name is Olga and I'm from Barcelona, so I'm a EU citizen and therefor I would be able to live in the UK for a long period of time, or at least until the Brexit affects me. As for my English level, I was living in London for 2 months, I was atending English lessons and I finished them in the Advanced level but, to be completely honest, I still have a lot to learn because without practise the skills fade. I think that currently I am in an upper intermediate level, I can hold a conversation but I have difficulties, but with time and practise I'll get better. I just finished a chemical engineering degree and before I start working I would like to have one or two years of personal growth by living abroad. I never did this kind of job before so I will have to afront new situations every day, but I am willing to do my best. I may have difficulties on taking the lead and making decisions at first, but I learn quick and the more confidence I get the better I perform in different situations. I have been doing music since I was 3, I can play the piano a little bit it was my first instrument but I stopped playing it many years ago so I got rusty, I can play the traverse flute which I could bring with me and play with the kids or even teach them how to play it and I can also sing. I've been singing in an opera choir for 4 years, and I also sing in the National Youth Choir from Catalonia. I'm mentioning that I sing in the National Youth Choir from Catalonia because there's one week in the middle of October where we are going to record a CD and I would love to participate in it, so I would have to be in Barcelona during this week, which is from the 8th to the 14th of October. I'm saying this because I don't want any missunderstanding and I think that before we say yes or no everything should be clear between us. I'm not a TV fan, though I see movies and series on the Internet, but I love spending time just conversating or playing board games. I love board games and puzzles, even cards. I love cooking too, and I also enjoy reading, doing crochet, rubik cubes... I don't know, I'm kind of a house type of girl, but I do enjoy going out to have a walk in some parks or sightseeing, I also like visiting museums or different cultural places. I hope to hear from you, Olga



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Excellent website with so many families to choose from, I would recommend this site to any Au Pair, Thank you!
Sarah, United Kingdom