Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
This has definitely been a easy way to find an Au Pair! Thank you for a good website!
Norman And Silvia, United Kingdom


Bernice, Female Ghanaian Au Pair From Ghana



Bernice Au Pair Profile


With my younger brother.

With little princess Doza,

At work place

With prince Dan

This Au Pair Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 14 Sep 2018 Last Modified: 14 Sep 2018 Last Signed In: 19 Aug 2019
Added To 22 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 2 Times Has Sent 26 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 26 year old Female Ghanaian Au Pair from Akra in Ghana, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Austria, Belgium, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, United Kingdom, United States for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Bernice
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Akra
Region: Greater Accra
Country: Ghana

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Ghanaian
Age: 26
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 168 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Ghana
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Austria, Belgium, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Netherlands - Noord Holland - Amsterdam
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 3 October 2018
Latest Date To Start: 3 May 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have been taking care of little children since I was 18years old. Since I have not been in the foreign country before, I would like to gain experience in a different country to fulfill my dreams. My dream is to own a day care for expat for children in future.

My Interests:

My name is Bernice Ansah, I am born and raised in Ghana I am 25years of age. I am humble, respectful, responsible, simple and energetic lady who is always ready to learn new things . I studied hospitality and tourism at Pentecost vocational training school. I have mom and dad one sister and two brothers and I. My hobbies are jogging, gymnastics, I loving to listen to music, dancing and singing as well.

Family Letter:

Hi lovely family, Thanks so much for spending time to go through my profile! My name is Bernice from Ghana. I would like to become your au pair because I love working with children. I will like to be part of your family to bring up the children together and also exchange cultural as well. I am lovely, respectful, energetic, responsible and fun to be with, I have taken care of children for the past four years helping them with their homework, sending and bringing them back from school, bathing, feeding, changing diapers, reading , taking them for walk, babysitting etc. In my own experience about childcare, I have realized one don't have to become a mother before she knows how to take care of children but with patient, listening, caring, helping, cuddling, and pampering that's all what children want and I have got all that. As an au pair I will do my best of taking care of the children playing together singing and dancing together as well, me becoming you au pair will leave unforgettable and remarkable memories. I am fluent in English and am prepared to learn your language and assist the family with any task in relation with childcare. I will be gladly looking forward to hear from you. Best Regards Bernice



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Amazing site... After I put my profile I had many offers and I am glad I did it. Thank you for creating such a good tool to help people.
Francesca, United Kingdom