Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo




Itīs been great to find this helpful website. Thank you for everything!
Elena, Spain

Valeria, Female Italian Au Pair From United States

Valeria Au Pair Profile

Volunteering in Roskilde

Traveling in Berlin

Counseling in Oslo

Becoming a real Dane hahaha

This Au Pair Has 5 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 28 Sep 2018 Last Modified: 28 Sep 2018 Last Signed In: 28 Sep 2018
Added To 27 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 5 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 21 year old Female Italian Au Pair from Key Biscayne 33149 in United States, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Denmark for 3 - 6 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Italy and a Visa for Denmark

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Valeria
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Key Biscayne 33149
Region: Florida
Country: United States

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Age: 21
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Italy
I Have A Visa For: Denmark
Speak Fluently: English, Italian, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: Danish
Seeking A Family In: Denmark
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Denmark - Kobenhavn - Hellerup
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 10 January 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 February 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 6 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to become an au pair so I can really immerse myself in a Scandinavian culture. I look forward to learning a new language and the small quirks that make your culture unique. I love a challenge so working with children is the best place to dive into it. As an only child I always wanted to have little sisters and brothers to look after. I think I thrive in an environment where I need to be quick on my feet and be a leader. I'm good at coming up with games for kids and creative ways to solve problems. It would be really rewarding to know that I'm helping out a family be the best version of themselves they can be. If I help you with chores around the house, or anything else you might need, I'll know that I'm adding quality time for you to spend with your children. That sounds like one of the best things I could offer to a parent with small kids.

My Interests:

Since I am little my parents have prioritized exposing my to new cultures and experiences. I'm an only child and this gave me the opportunity to be a very frequent traveler with my family. I consider myself a global citizen because I have two nationalities, moved to a different country when I was 14, and I'm always looking for ways to expand my knowledge of the world. My biggest experience with children comes from the times I've volunteered at international summer camps as a counselor. During the camps I had to come up with activities for the kids, help them out through their problems, and come up with creative ways to help them learn and be entertained. Apart from this I've also had experience working with babies when I volunteered at an orphanage during my gap year. Both experiences have taught me to be patient and look at the individual needs of each child. During the camps and in the orphanage I helped out with crafts, sports, music, and anything the kids wanted to take part of. We had some really ridiculously fun days, taking tasks that seemed plain and boring and turning them into a dance party or undercover adventure. I've had a lot of experience abroad because of my familys interest in travel and also during my gap year I traveled on my own. I love learning about the small little things that make a culture special. I became specially fascinated with Scandinavia during my travels. I got to spend a few months in there while I volunteered for a non profit organization and also spent time just traveling on my own there. I would love to learn Danish at some point and really experience all the hygge there is in all of Scandi culture.

Family Letter:

Hello Family! My name Is Valeria, but you can call me Vale. I am half Costa Rican and half Italian. I'm currently living in Miami, FL. I am a lover of kids, art, music, travel, and cultures.I also pride myself in being a "yes" person, whatever challenge is thrown my way I look forward to tackling it and coming up with a creative solution. I'm really looking forward to the possibility of adding au pair to the list of things I've experienced in life.

American Au Pair

Good website, I found a fantastic family. Thanks!
Armine, Spain