Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I found an Au Pair from here, it worked out great Thanks EasyAupair!
Silvia, Spain


Jesus, Male Colombian Au Pair From Colombia



Jesus Au Pair Profile


Me

Me and my little brother

My other brother

Family holidays in Cartagena

This Au Pair Has 5 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 25 Feb 2019 Last Modified: 25 Feb 2019 Last Signed In: 16 Nov 2019
Added To 29 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 11 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 24 year old Male Colombian Au Pair from Granada in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States for 12 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Jesus
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Granada
Region: Distrito Capital
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 24
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 178 cm
My Weight Is: 165 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
Speak Fluently: Spanish
Can Speak A Little: English, Portuguese
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Germany - Bayern - Munchen
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 October 2019
Latest Date To Start: 28 February 2020
Can Work For A Period Of: 12 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

My English level is not the best, I have to be honest with you, I can read and I can understand when someone speaks to me in english, but my nerves betray me when I speak, I want to improve that aspect. In the same way I would love to learn another language, I am willing to learn with all my heart what life puts me on the road, I consider myself an optimistic person. My family has taught me that the most important value is respect for others and be prudent, I am honest and helpful and above all I am aware that if I go to another country I have to adapt and not impose my opinion I like to serve children and, if you give me the opportunity, I will make your children spend more happy and less sad days. I have no problem with doing housework, working more than the established hours or taking care of children on weekends if you need it, I have a driver's license since 3 years ago, and I am grateful to God for never having had a car accident, driving with caution is essential for me.

My Interests:

My name is Jesus Daniel Rodriguez, I am a 22 years old guy, I am from Colombia and I live in Bogota, the capital city I am currently finishing my university career, I study Government and International Relations, I like to read and learn about other countries and languages. when I was little I enjoyed sharing with my Friends, nowadays I enjoy spending time with children, It is very fun to spend time with them, there is always something to learn from them. My family is composed of my father, my mother and my two brothers, I am the oldest, the youngest is 12 years old, my little brother is the most spoiled of the family, I have shared with him unforgettable moments. The most important thing in my life is MY FAMILY, it is my purpose to improve myself and give them back everything they have given me, for that reason I want to go as Au Pair to another european country, to improve my English and learn new languages, new cultures and above all expand my vision of the world.

Family Letter:

I'm not afraid to try, I know that it will be difficult, but I think that when we do things with love and devotion, it will be rewarding. I hope to receive the opportunity of a family to take care of their loved ones, children or the elderly, I am willing to learn and demonstrate the best of myself.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a host family! Thanks for your wonderful website!
Elisa, United States