Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Through your website found a fantastic Au pair from Europe, This is the second time now! Thanks
Rachel And Gregg, United States


Chiara, Female Italian Au Pair From Italy



Chiara Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 08 May 2019 Last Modified: 08 May 2019 Last Signed In: 14 Aug 2019
Added To 22 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 100 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 20 year old Female Italian Au Pair from Tolmezzo in Italy, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country, United Kingdom for 3 - 3 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Chiara
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Tolmezzo
Region: Friuli Venezia Giulia
Country: Italy

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Age: 20
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 4 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 163 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
Speak Fluently: English, Italian
Can Speak A Little: French, German
Seeking A Family In: Any Country, United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 June 2019
Latest Date To Start: 20 June 2019
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 3 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an aupair because it is a fantastic opportunity to work and to live with a family in a different country, staying with children and learning about completely different culture! I also want to improve my English, so working as an aupair in a foreign country would be perfect. I have a great sense of responsibility, so I hope I'm the type of person you are looking for! Hope to hear from you soon!

My Interests:

Dear Family, my name is Chiara and I'm 20 years old, I live in a small town in the North-East of Italy, which is about one hour and a half far from Venice, but also 30 minutes from the Austrian border. My town is very quiet but I love big cities! I would describe myself as caring, polite, responsible and independent girl, very sociable, always happy and I love staying in contact with people and making new friends: I am an extremely friendly person who really loves working with children. I live with my mum, who is a secretary, my dad, who is an English teacher, and my sister, Silvia, who is four years younger than me and she attends the High School we also have other two members of the family, our cat and our little dog.

Family Letter:

As I said before, I live with my family, but I am currently student at "University of Trieste", a big city which is one hour far from my hometown, so I moved there in September and now I am living alone in a flat during the week because I have to attend my lessons. At the moment I am attending the course of "Economics and financial markets" in English, but I've always studied English since I was six years old When I was attending the High School I used to study foreign languages, so I can speak quite well also a little bit of French and German. I have some experiences as a babysitter: I have been looking after children since I was 14 years old, when I used to spend my summer in a Summer Camp in my town: there were children from 6 to 12 years old and I used o stay with them all the day, interact with them and organize different activities such as indoor and outdoor games. During the summer I also had other babysitting experiences with other children: In 2017 I used to have been taking care of Matteo, who is a 7-year-old boy and I looked after him three times a week: I used to take him for walks, to play together in the park, I used to help him with his homework and to develop new skills. I also have a little cousin, Riccardo, who is five years old: we have a special relationship and I love spending my free time with him! Sometimes, when my aunt and my uncle are too busy, I pick him up from school and we spend the afternoon together. When I am at home I help my mum with her houseworks and, as a good Italian, I really like cooking: I usually cook pasta with different sauces and I can also cook some Italian dishes for you! In my free time I like reading, surfing the Internet, watching TV Series and going shopping with my boyfriend or my friends. As I said, I studied foreign languages and my school gave me a lot of opportunities to travel: I visited France, England, Germany, Ireland, Switzerland and other places in Europe I love traveling and discovering new places and realities totally different from the ones I'm in everyday, I think there is always something to learn from the others!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Easy, Simple and Fast... The best Au Pair site! I have found my family in 2 days flat! Thank You.
Diana, Hungary