Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Good site we have found an Au Pair, Thank you!
Maria, Denmark


Lina mara, Female Colombian Au Pair From Colombia



Lina mara Au Pair Profile


Momentos felices!

This Au Pair Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 14 Aug 2008 Last Modified: 29 Sep 2008 Last Signed In: 12 Nov 2008
Added To 0 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 21 Times Has Sent 10 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 37 year old Female Colombian Au Pair from Cota in Colombia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Canada for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 12 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Lina mara
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Cota
Region: Cundinamarca
Country: Colombia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Colombian
Age: 37
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 160 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Colombia
Speak Fluently: English, Spanish
Seeking A Family In: Canada
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Canada - British Columbia - Vancouver
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 1 February 2009
Latest Date To Start: 1 April 2009
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 12 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to become Au pair because I like the idea to work in a house with a family, speccially with kids. I always have had empathy with them and I enjoy the time that I spend playing with them. Also, because I know that there are families that need support with their kids at home and Im sure that I could help with this. Quiero trabajar como Au Pair porque soy una persona alegre, responsable y me gusta la idea de trabajar en una casa y con una familia, especialmente con los nios pues siempre he tenido mucha empatia con ellos y porque ademas se que hay familias que necesitan en este momento ayuda con sus hijos y se que yo puedo brindar este tipo de apoyo.

My Interests:

Im a happy, positive and responsable person. I worked 1 year as Au pair here in Colombia and then 2 years with young people with special needs U.K. and I learnt a lot about pacience in hard moments, and to enjoy the simple moments at home with them doing differents activities and also to apreciate the habilities and values of everyone. I like to read, study, play any kind of games, learn about people around me...from ther culture and custums as well. I like to ride the bycicle, the puzzles, drawing, watch movies and dance. Soy una persona alegre, positiva y responsable. trabaje dos aos con jovenes especiales en el Reino Unido, y aprendi mucho de este trabajo, principalmente del cuidado, a tener mucha paciencia en momentos dificiles, y a disfrutar de los momentos en casa con ellos, sobretodo a valorar en cada persona sus potencialidades. Me gusta leer, estudiar, jugar, aprender de la gente que tengo a mi lado, de la cultura y costumbres tambien. Montar en bicicleta, hacer rompecabezas, dibujar, ver peliculas y bailar.

Family Letter:

Hi, Im Lina and I would like to be your next Au-pair. I would like to get to know you all very well, and to learn about the care and the way you are bringing up your kids at home. Also would be nice if we all can enjoy this nice experience. The Colombian people have a very warm heart, and we are also working and happy people, I hope I can share all these with your family. Hola, Soy Lina y quiero ser Au pair. Me gustara poder llegar a conocerlos bien y aprender sobre el cuidado y crianza de sus hijos, ademas de vivir una linda experiencia en su familia. Los colombianos somos personas calidas, trabajadoras y alegres espero poder compartir tambien de esto con ustedes.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is very helpful website for finding a Job with a family, thank you very much!
Jana, Czech Republic