Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is a very good site and easy to find an Au Pair Thanks!
Patricia, Spain


Yasin, Male Turkish Au Pair From Turkey



Yasin Au Pair Profile


My Sugar Children

Reading Story

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 26 Nov 2008 Last Modified: 26 Nov 2008 Last Signed In: 20 Dec 2008
Added To 2 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 6 Times Has Sent 3 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 30 year old Male Turkish Au Pair from Bayrampasa in Turkey, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 9 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 6 and 11 years old. I have a passport from Turkey and a Visa for United Kingdom

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Yasin
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Bayrampasa
Region: Istanbul
Country: Turkey

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Turkish
Age: 30
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 175 cm
My Weight Is: 175 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Turkey
I Have A Visa For: United Kingdom
Speak Fluently: Turkish
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 15 February 2009
Latest Date To Start: 15 March 2009
Can Work For A Period Of: 9 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 6 - 11 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I enjoy spending time with children which is why I would like to be an aupair. I heard that it is a common job for the young in England. As an aupair I would like to advance my english while spending time with children. This experience will also help me learn about English culture.

My Interests:

I like Kung-Fu, swimming, playing volleyball, listening to classical music and read many books.I have been doing Kung-Fu for the last 3 years and swimming since I was 12. I can cook simple dishes. As a job, I give Kung-Fu lessons to children. These lessons teach kids how to defend themselves, at the same a good way to release energy.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is Yasin. I am 20 years old. I live in Istanbul, Turkey which is one of the most renowned and expensive cities in the world. It is full of historical significance and mystique that is truly incredible. I am studying Public Administration in the Anadolu University. My father is an officer of the General Directorate of Turkish Post and my mother is a housewife. I have two sisters. My older sister works in embroidering women’s dresses that are exported out of the country. My younger sister is in her first year of middle school. In my free time, I like to read, listen to classical music, play volleyball, swim, and do Kung-Fu. For families that need it, I can give Kung-Fu basic lessons for children. The kids will be using their hyperactive energy on something that will also teach them self-defense. I am also a member of Amnesty International, an organization with headquarters in London. I enjoy studying international human rights issues, such as women and children’s rights in Turkey. I write essays, participate in conferences, and work in public organizations. It is important for me to explore England because of its evolution in human rights. It would help me develop as a person and important for my education. I will continue in my research, get education and will be doing a job that I love. I truly love working with children and I am working to advance their human rights. I especially have an admiration and curiosity for children who have hyperactive energy because it is important to channel their energy in the right direction. I have been a nanny since I was in my last year of high school. I have two years of experience and I am still working for Ms. Susan. I am very sensitive in terms of children and human rights issues. I am a hard-working and a responsible individual. You can read my references. I have read many books about communicating with children. I trust myself when it comes to children and I hope you will too. I was very happy to read the comments that I received in my reference letters. I never had any problems with the families I have worked with. I believe that if you choose me to be your nanny, you will not be disappointed. Feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns. Thank you, Sincerely, Yasin



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found this site very good. I have had lots of contact from interested families, Thank you!
Faith, Australia