Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We found an Au Pair from this site in 2 days flat! Great!
Stephen, Spain


Gema, Male Indonesian Au Pair From Indonesia



Gema Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 14 Mar 2009 Last Modified: 14 Mar 2009 Last Signed In: 14 Mar 2009
Added To 7 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 20 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 30 year old Male Indonesian Au Pair from Tasikmalaya in Indonesia, I would like to work as an Au Pair in France, Germany, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States for 24 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Gema
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Tasikmalaya
Region: West Java
Country: Indonesia

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Indonesian
Age: 30
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 3 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 20 Or More Years
My Height Is: 178 cm
My Weight Is: 110 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
Speak Fluently: English
Seeking A Family In: France, Germany, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 16 March 2009
Latest Date To Start: 1 January 2021
Can Work For A Period Of: 24 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I love to make new relationships with family or friends in other countries, I want have experience live in other countries an be a part of family and I very love children, i'm so caring for them.

My Interests:

I am most likely introverted. I am a convergent thinker with a tendancy towards instability. I am caring, sensitive and compassionate but find few people whom i able to relate to. Other Melancholies can provide a welcomed rest habour of mutual admiration however i may end up wounding one another's tender hearts. I and Phlegmatics tend to be boring and unsociable. Be aware of even the little efforts Phlegmatics make to draw me into a closer relationship and thank them. They may care deeply for me but i try not to take advantage of their invitations to control them. My cunning ways will meet Fort Knox before a Choleric. Both of me are determined to get my own way but they will stand firm against my artful creativity leading to frustration on both sides. Like Sanguines i live on my nerves. But that's about the only thing i have in common. Otherwise I am as chalk and cheese. Iím inability to remain steadfast for a moment bewilders my unshakable resolve to stay focused. My reserved approach to life baffles their lively and impressionable mental model of what society should be. I am sometimes spill the beans and I sometimes don't but me have to decide what's it gonna be? Iím a good friend and people love being around me because my kind ,energetic and loads of fun but they also have problems trusting me . Work on that and I could be well on my way to being the best friend ever! Beside that, I love the person Iím with. I mean me is think they are the cutest and sweetest thing ever. Good luck is all I can say for my relationship. I am a happy person! I let no sadness in my way! Iím nice kind and trustworthy. Everyone loves to be around me! And I have a dreamy soul! i can often be caught day dreaming in class and somtimes have a blank expression on my face due to it! I love to sleep and fantasize about things.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is gema and i live in indonesia. i'm 19 years old. I have never worked as an Au Pair before, though, but I have experience as a childcare and played with my younger cousins. I would like to see some of the world and learn about new cultures and traditions in different countries. I would love to come and stay with your family, be a part of your family and learn about your country. regards Gema Chrisdwianto



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Works very well... nicely laid out site and easy to use, I found a family in no time!
Emily, Canada