Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We found a lovely Au Pair girl from your site we will be back again, Thank you!
Hayley, Australia


Latoya, Female Barbadian Au Pair From Canada



Latoya Au Pair Profile

Date Registered: 25 Apr 2009 Last Modified: 25 Apr 2009 Last Signed In: 26 Oct 2009
Added To 6 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 1 Times Has Sent 12 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 32 year old Female Barbadian Au Pair from Markham in Canada, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Canada for 24 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 1 and 10 years old. I have a passport from Barbados and a Visa for Canada

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Latoya
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Markham
Region: Ontario
Country: Canada

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Barbadian
Age: 32
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 13-16 Years
My Height Is: 170 cm
My Weight Is: 130 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Barbados
I Have A Visa For: Canada
Speak Fluently: English
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: Canada
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Canada - Ontario - Toronto
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 1 June 2009
Latest Date To Start: 30 June 2009
Can Work For A Period Of: 24 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 1 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

Please see my Letter

My Interests:

- Traveling, so far I have been to Trinidad, St. Lucia, Martinique and Grenada. I look forward to visiting North America and Europe in the near future. - New cultures and languages, especially French. - Exercising and keeping active. I love aerobic exercise. - Watching movies, my favorite genres are Dramas, Romantic Comedies and Horrors. - I enjoy hanging out with friends.

Family Letter:

Hello to all prospective families! Iím Latoya, 21-year-old about to graduate from the University of the West Indies UWI with a BA in Psychology. It is my intention to continue my learning through a postgraduate Child Psychology programme, however in the interim I am keen to gain more hands on experience interacting with children on day-to-day basis. Although I am fairly new to childcare I began working as a nanny about two years agoI have been fortunate to have worked with children of various ages ranging from newborn to 12 years old. During this time I have learnt the importance of daily routine in infant care and have become confident in the roles and responsibilities of childcare. Additionally, the knowledge gained from the various psychology courses taken during my studies have been invaluable to me being able to understand as well as meet the needs of children at various stages of their development. My choice in career demonstrates my qualities of effective communication, patience and understanding. I am enthusiastic, energetic and enjoy having fun and reaping the rewards from new challenges. I enjoy keeping active and would strive to entertain your children through productive, educational, exciting activities. As my references highlight, I am a trust-worthy, approachable, kind matured person. I am aware that being a nanny is so much more than just providing basic daily care but participating in a childís physical, intellectual, emotional and moral development is imperative. As a sensitive, caring but practical person I would seek to provide a secure, loving and educational environment for your child/children. I have 3 references available on request that can testify how successful my previous employment experiences have been. Ideally I am seeking a full time live-in position for no less than 6 months. If you are interested please get in touch- send me an email and I will get back to you asap. I look forward to hearing from you! Latoya



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a great Au Pair job in no time what so ever. I now look forward to working in London, Thanks!
Seda, Turkey