Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Thank you for your very nice website, this is the second time we found an Au Pair from your site!
Nico and Hedwige, Belgium


Regina, Female Hungarian Au Pair From Hungary



Regina Au Pair Profile


Regi with Ana

Feria en Sevilla

Me, Ana and donkey

This Au Pair Has 3 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 23 Dec 2009 Last Modified: 24 Jun 2011 Last Signed In: 07 Feb 2019
Added To 8 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 64 Times Has Sent 44 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 37 year old Female Hungarian Au Pair from Budapest in Hungary, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Spain for 3 - 12 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 0 and 16 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Regina
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Budapest
Region: Budapest
Country: Hungary

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Hungarian
Age: 37
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 2 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 173 cm
My Weight Is: 120 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Hungary
Speak Fluently: English, Hungarian, Spanish
Can Speak A Little: French
Seeking A Family In: Spain
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: Spain - Andalucia - Sevilla
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town
Earliest Date To Start: 15 July 2011
Latest Date To Start: 1 August 2011
Can Work For A Period Of: 3 - 12 Months
Children Ages: 0 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I would like to work as an au-pair because I would like to discover the culture and the people of other beautiful countries and to further refine and improve my language skills in an authentic milieu. On the other hand I like playing with children, my mother always says that a little part of me always stays young, will never grow up but I do not mind it at all. I like the honesty of children that they dare to say what they really think.

My Interests:

I consider myself as a responsible, optimistic, caring, cheerful, adaptable, dynamic, creative woman who always "walks on the shining part of life". In my free time I like reading books of different genres, novels, poems, I am a big Paulo Coelho, Jane Austin and Gabriel García Márquez fan. My further passions are the movies, the theatre and the music. I have an artistic side as well, I love drawing, especially cartoons and making up my own stories, painting pictures and playing the piano. In my household I like cooking, mainly traditional Hungarian meals and I have a basic sewing knowledge I used to sew pretty dresses for my Barbie dolls . I love animals very much, we have two German Shepherd dogs. I also like open air activities like cycling, jogging with my dog, playing table tennis and badminton, hiking or swimming. Once I tried roller-skating but I spent more time on the ground than actually skating. But who knows? Maybe I should really give it another shot.

Family Letter:

Dear Family, My name is Regina Zvara and I was born on 16 July, 1982 in Szarvas which is a small town in the eastern part of Hungary. I will always be grateful for my parents for teaching me the right principles and morals how to be a good person. My mother works as a teacher of special needs children. She is the kind of Mum everyone could wish for: patient, caring, warm-hearted with a good sense of humour. My father passed away nine years ago and there is no day passing without thinking of him. He encouraged me in the first place when I decided to work as an au-pair at the age of 18 in London. I have three sisters so girl-power really works with us , Marika, 35, she already has her own family with two sons, my precious little nephews, Dorian, 6 and Kelvin, 3. My other two sisters live in Budapest: Reni, 30, is a lawyer and works at the Hungarian Official Journal Publisher. Rita, 20, attends the University of Eötvös Loránd. I have a six months old niece who is just a baby angel : I really believe in the saying that “you don’t teach with your words, you teach with samples of your behaviour”. I have always loved being with children, playing with them, looking after them and teaching them. And maybe it sounds strange but sometimes I felt that I also learnt from them, too. I have child care experience from early age because I have an eight-year-old younger sister who I had to take care of, not to mention my little nephews who give me a lot of fun time. I also have previous experience as an au-pair. After leaving secondary school I worked as an au-pair in Hounslow, London for an Indian family with four children. Last year I spent six months in Spain, working as a nanny with a lovely family with 3 children in Sevilla, Andalusia. Currently I am living in London, working as a nanny for a British family with 2 little children, aged 1 and 2. I have two degrees, I graduated at the University of Szeged, Hungary, Faculty of Arts, American Studies, Spanish and Latin American Studies and Teacher Training which means that I learnt five years of pedagogy and psychology and also had to complete teaching practice in secondary schools. You can also find me on Facebook. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Kindest regards, Regina Zvara



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Easy, Simple and Fast... The best Au Pair site! I have found my family in 2 days flat! Thank You.
Diana, Hungary