Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Good site we have found an Au Pair, Thank you!
Maria, Denmark


Milos, Male Slovakian Au Pair From United Kingdom



Milos Au Pair Profile


1

2

This Au Pair Has 2 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 22 Feb 2010 Last Modified: 22 Feb 2010 Last Signed In: 09 Nov 2018
Added To 0 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 4 Times Has Sent 3 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 34 year old Male Slovakian Au Pair from Barnet in United Kingdom, I would like to work as an Au Pair in United Kingdom for 6 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 4 and 16 years old. I have a passport from Slovakia and a Visa for United Kingdom

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Milos
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Barnet
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Slovakian
Age: 34
Gender: Male
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 1 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: Yes
Years Of Education: 17-19 Years
My Height Is: 178 cm
My Weight Is: 185 Lbs
My Health Is: Excellent
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Slovakia
I Have A Visa For: United Kingdom
Speak Fluently: Slowakian
Can Speak A Little: English
Seeking A Family In: United Kingdom
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - Barnet
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City
Earliest Date To Start: 23 February 2010
Latest Date To Start: 30 June 2010
Can Work For A Period Of: 6 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 4 - 16 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: No
Can Look After Disabled Children: No
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: No
Can Look After Elderley People: No

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I have only arrived to London recently and my reason for it was to improve my english skills and experience the culture of a country. I think looking after children is the best job for it. I live in High Barnet with my sister who have been studying and working in the UK for over 8 years now.

My Interests:

I am friendly, happy, hardworking, caring, reliable, responsible, honest and trustworthy. I am a easy person to get on with. I enjoy a variety of outdoor activities, learning, studing and I love animals. I own a beautiful dog whippet who I left with my parents in Slovakia for a time being.

Family Letter:

Dear Family My name is Milos, I am twenty five, a Piscean and Slovakian. I studied at Komensky's University in Bratislava where I gained Master degree in Management. My English is just above basic but my aim is to be fluent I confess my sister helped me with this letter.I feel I would be a good candidate for a position of an Au-pair as I am caring, reliable, responsible, honest and trustworthy. I was brought up fairly strictly with a good sense of morals. I come from a warm, loving and large and fun family appx 40 cousins - ranging from one year. In Slovakia Family values are very important and although I have no formal references I have done my fair share of childcare as it is the norm and it is expected in Slovakian families. I have always had a lot of responsibility for caring for the house, the pets and most importantly children.I have watched my little brother growing up and marvelled at the way his mind works. My parents are in their 40's and both successful. I have a baby brother who is 16 and a sister Sonia,27, who has been living and studying in the UK for over 8 years now.she would be able to meet with you as well and sing my praises! : I am looking for a wonderful loving and fun Family who will appreciate my hardworking and caring nature. I am hoping for a live-out position partly because my sister has her own flat and this way she doesn’t have to look for a new tenant. If you had read this far, thank you for considering my and if you have any further questions please dont hesitate to contact me. Best Regards Milos Bucek



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Easyaupair.com is one of the most great websites that can help you to find a good Employer or Au Pair. Thanks to the team of this website!
Analyn, Norway