Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
We have found a lovely Au Pair through your site. Many Thanks from the Wright family.
Nyree and Antony, United Kingdom


Marilyn, Female Filipino Au Pair From Philippines



Marilyn Au Pair Profile


Baby of my friend

With kids during sunday school

With our pastors youngest chil

One of the babies in church

This Au Pair Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 05 May 2010 Last Modified: 22 Dec 2011 Last Signed In: 27 Feb 2015
Added To 10 Favourites Au Pair Signed In 53 Times Has Sent 232 Intro Messages
Contact Au Pair View Photo Gallery Add To Favourites

Brief Summary Of The Au Pair

I'am a 32 year old Female Filipino Au Pair from Rodriguez in Philippines, I would like to work as an Au Pair in Any Country for 24 - 24 months, and I would be willing to look after children between the ages of 3 and 10 years old.

Contact Information For This Au Pair

Name: Marilyn
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Rodriguez
Region: Rizal
Country: Philippines

Au Pair Information And Family Preferences

Nationality: Filipino
Age: 32
Gender: Female
I Am A Smoker: No
Had Au Pair Experience Before:: 5 Years Experience
Have Got A Driving License: No
Years Of Education: 12 Years
My Height Is: 157 cm
My Weight Is: 135 Lbs
My Health Is: Good
I am Married: No
I am An Au Pair Couple: No
I Have A Passport From: Philippines
Speak Fluently: English
Seeking A Family In: Any Country
Au Pair Is Open To Other Locations But Prefers: United Kingdom - England - London
Family Nationality: Any Nationality
Would Like To Work In: Big City, Small Town, Countryside
Earliest Date To Start: 1 June 2011
Latest Date To Start: 30 November 2011
Can Work For A Period Of: 24 - 24 Months
Children Ages: 3 - 10 Years Old
Would Accept Single Parent: Yes
Mind If Family Is Smoking: Yes
Can Look After Disabled Children: Yes
Will Do Housework: Yes
Can Look After Children With Special Needs: Yes
Can Look After Elderley People: Yes

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I basically love children as I am the eldest from 5 siblings and I'm the one who took care of my little siblings when my parents are working... I've been an assistant teacher in pre-school and elementary teacher for more than a year. I love children as I want to hear their unusual stories and the way the think and talk, their innocence that makes me feel comfortable to lead them easily.I always want to be a part of a happy family...

My Interests:

I'm a hard working and kind-hearted, God fearing. I am friendly and easily to be with. I love kids and music too. I love to talk with the kids hearing their funny and unusual stories from the innocence of their words. I love reading books when I am not busy and watch movies. I am friendly but well-behave.. decent and have a good manners.. . I am trustworthy, loves being clean and tidy. Attending church every Sunday as possible if I dont have important things to do. I am focus and always ready to learn new things.. I can say I have a good heart specially to kids and old people, and disabled as my heart easily melt for pity mercy and love for them as being blessed for who and what i am.

Family Letter:

Good day! I hope you are at good health. I would like to be a part of your family as the one who will take care of your kids/elderly. I promise to love and care them as my own.. will treat them with love and honesty and care. To be happy working with you.. Hope to hear from you and to be part of you soon. I want to come there to you as an au-pair and but need first to get a visa to be able to come as your Au-pair. May you find me trustworthy as i am.... . I only have a passport.. May God bring me to the right family that need cares and the one that I will feel comfortable with. you will never regret to have as your aupair as i will love the children as my own and i can give you full details of my life to where i live and grew, and where i studied to what i church i attend what education i have, everything but as i am not a full member i cant contact anyone here or read messages.. I love to interact with the kids since i taught at preschool and early elementary at church and handles sundays school before i work outside. I am trustworthy as God makes me so. hope to hear from you soon. you can check me at FB my full name is Marilyn O. Mequin... thanks and God bless to everyone here....



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a really nice family to work with! I am now having an awesome time with them!!
Kimberley, United Kingdom