Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Was able to get an excellent Au Pair from your site Thank you.
Shuaib and Hadiza, Australia


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Tampa 33601, United States



Fisher Family Profile


Steven -n- Nika

Steven and Nika feeding goats

Papa and his babies

Momma and her babies

This Family Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 06 Aug 2008 Last Modified: 13 Apr 2009 Last Signed In: 16 Jul 2009
Added To 60 Favourites Family Signed In 279 Times Been Sent 231 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a American family living in Tampa 33601, United States we currently have 2 children aged between 2 and 9 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent Russian and a little English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 12 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Fisher Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
Home Page URL: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Tampa 33601
Region: Florida
Country: United States

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: American
Live In: Big City, Countryside
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 2 - 9 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: Russian
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 5 June 2009
Latest Date To Start: 27 November 2009
Be Required To Work For: 12 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 180 US Dollars
Hours Per Week: 35-40 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 26 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

Primary care of toddler girl. Light housekeeping. Teach toddler girl and 9 year old boy to read, write and speak Russian. Au-pair must be patient, loving, kind, and pay attention to detail. You will have lots of opportunities for fun here in Florida, but your primary responsibility must be the children. Not interested in girls who want to find a husband. Not interested in girls who want to party all the time. Would prefer someone with a teaching background. Someone who wants to be a teacher. Someone who knows how to teach, and how to put a lesson plan together. Someone who likes to eat healthy meals, to include meats, vegetables, fruits, dairy products, etc. Would prefer no vegetarians, but would also prefer someone who eats things other than just meats...

Family Description:

Father and mother both Computer Professionals. American father, Russian mother. Active, healthy family, likes water parks, amusement parks, mountains, beach, outdoor activities, swimming, camping, hiking, skiing, movies, videos, family card games, etc. Love the mountains, but no mountains in Florida. Very active, intelligent boy, soon to be 9, and what appears to be an intelligent toddler girl. Too soon to really tell yet, as she is only 15 months old right now.

Au Pair Letter:

PLEASE... YOU MUST SPEAK RUSSIAN... We are looking for someone who reads, writes and speaks Russian FLUENTLY. We have an au-pair right now, who is scheduled to be with us until the end of November, unless something happens, that requires an earlier change. In short, we are looking for someone to start around the end of November, but that date could be moved closer, if our current au-pair does not work out. We're looking for someone who is very patient, loving, kind and detail oriented. Someone who truly loves children, especially very young children, as our toddler daughter will be your primary concern. We would prefer someone with a teaching background. Someone who could teach our children to read, write and speak Russian. We want someone who pays attention to detail. Someone who is "detail oriented". We're searching for someone who will be a teacher to our children, a helper to us, and a good friend to all. Someone who wants to be part of a family. Someone who genuinely wants to help make our lives a little easier. Someone who will help free up our time, so that we can spend more time with our children, when we're home. We will not expect you to clean the entire house by yourself, but you will be responsible for maintaining the cleanliness of the 4 main, or common rooms of the house Kitchen, Dining Room, Living Room and Game Room, during the day, when you and the baby are the only ones home. We will not expect your life to revolve around us. You will be free to come and go as you please, as long as at least one of us is available to care for the children. You will be welcome to join us in all of our family activities, or we can help you make your first friends here, and you can spend your off time with those friends. Your time off can be what you want it to be, with some restrictions: You can go out each and every evening if you want, but you must not stay out too late on nights when you need to work the next day.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Easyaupair.com is one of the most great websites that can help you to find a good Employer or Au Pair. Thanks to the team of this website!
Analyn, Norway