Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I have found the Au Pair I was looking for through your website!
Ginette & Niels, Denmark


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Nottigham, United Kingdom



Sahu Family Profile

Date Registered: 07 Aug 2009 Last Modified: 09 Aug 2009 Last Signed In: 23 Oct 2009
Added To 5 Favourites Family Signed In 16 Times Been Sent 23 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Indian family living in Nottigham, United Kingdom we currently have 1 child aged 5 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Italy, Martinique, Portugal, Reunion, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 12 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Sahu Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Nottigham
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Indian
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: 5 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Italy, Martinique, Portugal, Reunion, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Au Pair Nationality: Austrian, Belgian, Cypriot, Czech, Danish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Portuguese, Swedish
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 25 August 2009
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2009
Be Required To Work For: 12 - 18 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 75 British Pounds
Hours Per Week: 25-30 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 25 - 35 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

See letter to aupair

Family Description:

We are both working parents. We have a really gentle and kind son who could do with some good company.

Au Pair Letter:

We are a small family of 3 people who shall be very happy to have you as a family member. We shall try our best to make it easy for you to settle down. I am always open to suggestions about how to make things work better so do feel free to tell me. We would be glad to provide the contact details of the previous aupairs if you wish to communicate with them. In the morning you need to prepare Adi for school. He shall have his breakfast at home and then you need to drop him at school at 0845 hrs. I, his mum leave for my work at 0800 hrs, so it will be your full responsibility to get him ready in the morning. He comes back at 3.30 pm, so you need to be there to pick him up. You shall give him company till I come back, which shall be around 06.00pm. It will be a big bonus if you know swimming. He goes to the local swimming pool twice a week, tennis lessons once a week and football class once a week. There are parks around, so you can also play with him outdoors. With our present aupair, we both decided to have our supper together. The meal is usually ready by 8.00pm and we all have it together. We found that not only is it faster and makes you feel more like a family. Hence we would like to continue this routine with our future aupairs. Other household duties include vacuuming once a week, ironing adiís clothes not ours, generally keeping the house tidy and helping me with the household shopping. We are happy to pay you 75 pounds a week. We would like you to stay at least a year so please be very sure before you reply as we donít want to change frequently.We donít want you to have very good English as you can always learn while you are with us. A basic knowledge of English is enough. There is a English teaching college nearby which gives free classes so you shall have the opportunity to improve your command on the subject. We would provide a room with a bed and wardrobe with dresser, agreed phone use not after 10 PM and access to the internet not when Adi is around. We are Indian and Hindu by religion, so we cannot allow beef or pork in the house. Please do take this into consideration before you apply



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Great site for both Au Pairs and Families!
Sarah Jane, United Kingdom