Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Was able to get an excellent Au Pair from your site Thank you.
Shuaib and Hadiza, Australia


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Coventry, United Kingdom



Gillard Family Profile

Date Registered: 19 Feb 2010 Last Modified: 19 Feb 2010 Last Signed In: 12 Apr 2010
Added To 8 Favourites Family Signed In 2 Times Been Sent 64 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a British family living in Coventry, United Kingdom we currently have 1 child aged 6 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from United Kingdom that can speak fluent English and a little German and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 12 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Gillard Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Coventry
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: British
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: 6 Years Old
Single Parent: Yes
We Are Non-smoking: No
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: Yes
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: United Kingdom
Au Pair Nationality: British
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: German
Au Pairs Gender: Either
Earliest Date To Start: 16 April 2010
Latest Date To Start: 1 May 2010
Be Required To Work For: 12 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 75 Euros
Hours Per Week: 25-30 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 20 - 30 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: No
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

Pse see letter to aupair feel free to add me on fb gemma worrall

Family Description:

Pse see letter to aupair x

Au Pair Letter:

Hello, my name is Gemma I have 1 daughter who is 6 yrs old called Tiegan. Iím a currently a serving soldier in the British Army living in Elmpt Germany, close to the Dutch border. I live on British Army camp it has shops, cafeís, bars an outdoor swimming pool in the summer, and gym facilities. I am a single parent. My daughter goes to school during the day, her school hrs is as follows: Monday Ė Thursday 08:45hrs till 15:15hrs Friday 08:45hrs till 14:30hrs. She also does after school clubs some days till 1630hrs. I usually work from 08:00hrs till 17:00hrs Monday Ė Thursday, 08:00hrs till 13:00hrs on a Friday. I require a nanny who is flexible due to my job. The hrs of my work will vary. I have 30 days leave a year plus bank holidays. We also get given grant days giving us more time off. If Iím not in work I will be the one looking after my daughter. We sometimes get Wednesday afternoons off and early knock off on a Friday and so u would only have her in the mornings. Its swings n round abouts with my job as I also get sent away on courses or exercises where u would possibly have to have her for a period of time. Sometimes it would be a day or 2 days, sometimes 1, 2 or 3 weeks. You would not pay rent or for food. You would be expected to pay for your own alcohol or anything else you require for luxury. If I was to go away I would make sure food was stocked up, leave you extra money for food or things my daughter may require. Iím looking for someone who really enjoys working with children as my first priority is my daughter and her well being, if she is happy, Iím happy, I want someone who will do activities with her and not just veg out in front of TV, or leave her playing on her own or outside in the cold, or cooped up in the house all day. I want someone who will become like an older sister to my daughter and a friend to me. Pay: pocket money would be 300euroís per month With me being on an army camp there are always people who require babysitters when functions are going on if you wanted to gain extra pocket money. You will have your own room, but the bathroom is shared. Internet access. I would love to hear from you any questions please do not hesitate to ask.x



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I Successfully found my family that I want from here in no time!
Iris, Netherlands