Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very popular website, got loads of enquiries from Au Pairs from all over the World, Thanks!
Tracey, United Kingdom


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Aubonne, Switzerland



Marie Family Profile


Tom

This Family Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 27 Jun 2012 Last Modified: 29 Jun 2012 Last Signed In: 20 Aug 2012
Added To 28 Favourites Family Signed In 17 Times Been Sent 84 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a French family living in Aubonne, Switzerland we currently have 1 child aged 6 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and a little French and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Marie Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Aubonne
Region: Vaud
Country: Switzerland

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: French
Live In: Countryside
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: 6 Years Old
Single Parent: Yes
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: No
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: French
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 26 August 2012
Latest Date To Start: 1 October 2012
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 12 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 150 Euros
Hours Per Week: 30-35 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 18 - 28 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: No
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

Iím looking for an au pair girl who is reliable, creative and enthusiastic, when looking after a young child. I would like someone mostly to supervise and entertain my son with games, crafts, outdoor activities etc., walk to school with him itís 10 minutesí walk from home, and sometime speak English to him in a day to day context. I also would like someone who can babysit occasionally by arrangement 2 evenings per week maximum. The assistance of the aupair with typical light housework will also be asked. The au pair girl should be from the European Union because of administratives reasons, sorry, and speak fluent English.

Family Description:

I have a little boy of 6 years old. Heís very sweet, sociable, curious, active and has a great imagination. He likes going to the playground to meet children, doing outdoor activities, being in the nature, listening to music... playing with his little cars as well... During the week, he will be at school from 8AM to 11:30 AM and from 1:30 PM to 3 PM. I'm an easy going, friendly and trustworthy person. I like travelling, discovering new places and new cultures, reading, watching movies, running etc. I love pets, and we have a lovely rabbit called Pitchounette. In the week-end, we have fun doing family activities, outdoors, visiting new places, going to cinema or exhibitions... Of course, the au pair girl will be welcomed to join us if she wants. We live in a very little town surrounded by vineyards in a wonderful region. We are located between Geneva and Lausanne. It's pretty in the countryside, though it's well served by public transports, and it's quite easy to reach big towns.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear Au Pair, If you look for a host family that can provide you with a very cozy and warm place to improve or learn French, experience a different culture, meet new people and develop an rewarding relation with a little boy, we could be the good family for you. We speak French at home, but I would like Thomas to learn to speak English a little. It would be good for me as well to practice English... ! Having an au pair with us is a fantastic experience, an opportunity to learn a lot and to share good moments together. I'm looking for someone who is mature, caring, reliable, and over all who loves being and playing with kids. You will have a nice bedroom, which can of course be locked, and your private bathroom. The average amount of work will be 30 hours per week. And if you want to study French, we could help you to arrange this. We will be responsible for the costs of your maintenance during your stay with us as an au pair. Salary could be discuss depending of experiences and working hours.... If you are interested contact me and i will answer your questions.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I have found a new family. Thank you.
Melanie, Germany