Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
It is a very good site and easy to find an Au Pair Thanks!
Patricia, Spain


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Altrincham, United Kingdom



Walton Family Profile


Lucy

Matthew

Matthew & Dad

Matthew & Mum

This Family Has 4 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 21 Apr 2013 Last Modified: 25 Apr 2013 Last Signed In: 05 Dec 2013
Added To 39 Favourites Family Signed In 173 Times Been Sent 158 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a British family living in Altrincham, United Kingdom we currently have 2 children aged between 4 and 8 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from France, Spain that can speak fluent English, French, Spanish and a little English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 12 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Walton Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Altrincham
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: British
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 4 - 8 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: France, Spain
Au Pair Nationality: French, Spanish
Au Pair Must Speak: English, French, Spanish
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 1 June 2013
Latest Date To Start: 9 June 2013
Be Required To Work For: 12 - 18 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 70 British Pounds
Hours Per Week: 20-25 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 20 - 23 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

The aupair will be expected to: - take our youngest child to and from school on a daily basis, situated 15 minutes on foot from our house and supervise her after school to include homwork and the preparation of a light meal. -help clean and keep tidy the childrens bedrooms -wash and iron the childrens clothes -tidy the kitchen after the family has left the house in the morning load and unload the dishwasher -tidy the lounge after the family hs left the house in the morning make sure pyjamas and toys are returned to the childrens bedrooms -show an interest in family life!

Family Description:

We are mum and dad to two children a boy and girl aged 8 and 4 respectively. Both parents work full time and are solicitors by occupation. Both children attend school.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear au pair We are looking for an aupair to come and live with our family as from the beginning of June 2013 and to stay for between twelve and fifteen months. We live in Altrincham, a town located approximately seven miles to the south of manchester. We are 10 minutes away from Manchester airport by car. Manchester is accessible by tram and the journey takes 25 minutes. It takes 5 minutes to walk to Altrincham tram/train station from our house and the same time to walk to Altrincham town centre with its shops, cinema and ice rink. Hale village is also a 5 minute walk away from our home. We are looking for an aupair to come and live with us primarily to help out with the taking to and from school of our daughter. Our son attends a separate school and has separate travel arrangements. It is important to us that the aupair who lives with us likes children and is willing to take part in family life. Our children are normal but very different children. Both are funloving, sociable and affectionate children. Our daughter`s favourite activities include ballet and horseriding and our son is keen on tennis, football and piano/oboe. It is important that the aupair is able to speak english and to make herself understood but not necessarily to be fluent. Whilst we appreciate that the au pair must have free time, we would like the person who joins the family to be willing to spend time to get to know the children and ourselves and to take part in family activities on occasion, as part of the family. For our part, whilst there are duties that the au pair will be required to undertake, we wish for the aupair to come as a family member. We have had a french aupair live with us since August 2012 and she is due to return to France in early June 2013.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a great Au Pair job in no time what so ever. I now look forward to working in London, Thanks!
Seda, Turkey