Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Good site we have found an Au Pair, Thank you!
Maria, Denmark


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Verneuil sur Seine, France



Bennett Family Profile


Ski holiday

This Family Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 21 Aug 2014 Last Modified: 07 Jul 2017 Last Signed In: 12 Jul 2017
Added To 18 Favourites Family Signed In 81 Times Been Sent 34 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Irish family living in Verneuil sur Seine, France we currently have 1 child aged 4 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and a little French and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 9 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Bennett Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Verneuil sur Seine
Region: Ile de France
Country: France

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Irish
Live In: Big City, Small Town
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: 4 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: French
Au Pairs Gender: Either
Earliest Date To Start: 31 August 2017
Latest Date To Start: 7 July 2018
Be Required To Work For: 9 - 12 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 75 Euros
Hours Per Week: 30-35 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 19 - 30 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We would like our Au pair to engage with our son, have fun , play games and enjoy baking etc. we will need our aupair to drop of our son to school and collect him at 16:30 mon,tue,thursday,fri. Wednesday is slightly more complicated and potentially needs to be available for the entire day. Light housework, some meal preparation and some occasional babysitting prearranged.

Family Description:

We are an English speaking family, Irish mother and English father. We are easy going and relaxed and understand what it is like to live away from home. Our son is a delightful 7 yr old who is fun and generally well behaved.....well as much as any 7yr old can be. We are looking for someone who can be part of the family, we treated or last aupair as a family friend/ cousin , gave them full use of the house and even enjoyed the odd party when they invited their friends and family to visit. We need an honest and trustworthy person who we can rely on to be a family support and a lighthearted addition to our household.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear Au pair, We are currently looking for an Aupair to start end of August . We are an expat couple who love living abroad and experiencing new cultures but at the same time appreciate the difficulties of living away from home and missing friends and family. We have a seven year old son who is at school most days, but we do need help with the school run etc. We live in a town in western suburbs of Paris and have direct access to the city via line j . As part of the deal we can provide a navigo if you have proof of being a student or pay towards a Navigo train pass if not . I am a teacher at the British School of Paris and my husband works for Peugeot as a design engineer. Our son is 71/2 and will be attending school most days so you will have lots of free time on your hands. The salary will be 400 euros a month, a mobile phone will be provided. We would also gladly put you in touch with our last Aupair as she may be able to answer questions you may feel you do not want to ask us directly. You will have a 20 m2 room and private bathroom facilities in the ground floor of our house. The salary will be paid in cash as were are expats and do not have french social security. If you are still interested contact me. Regards Jo



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
Easy, Simple and Fast... The best Au Pair site! I have found my family in 2 days flat! Thank You.
Diana, Hungary