Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
I found an Au Pair from here, it worked out great Thanks EasyAupair!
Silvia, Spain


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Padova, Italy



Gregnanin Family Profile


With Alessandro

Vincenzo and Vittorio 6

Family in Dubai

Vincenzo and Vittorio

This Family Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 03 Jan 2016 Last Modified: 05 Jan 2016 Last Signed In: 07 Nov 2016
Added To 4 Favourites Family Signed In 9 Times Been Sent 13 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Italian family living in Padova, Italy we currently have 2 children aged between 0 and 6 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia And Montenegro, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland that can speak fluent English and a little Italian and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Gregnanin Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Padova
Region: Veneto
Country: Italy

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Italian
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 0 - 6 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia And Montenegro, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Au Pair Nationality: Any Nationality
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: Italian
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 15 January 2016
Latest Date To Start: 1 February 2016
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 70 Euros
Hours Per Week: 35-40 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 17 - 25 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

Polite well educated, flexible, really love children and animals, tidy, organised and smart, responsive and smiling, patient and kind

Family Description:

We are a family of 4, me my wife and a baby and a boy , living in a big apartment attic in the center of the town PADOVA, a nice university town of circa 300,000 people, just 20 minutes from Venice, in the north east part of Italy. Me and my wife are working full or part time basis and we need some help with little Vittorio as he grows more independent and vivacious! He is now 6 years. The new born, now 6 months is Alessandro and is papa’s darling. Regarding ourselves: I am an engineer by background but work in a family business in the aluminium metalmechanical inustry my wife is a journalist, she is working on TV shows and talk shows. We feel young and active and are aged 53me and 40 my wife, plus a lady cat of 1 y.o.!

Au Pair Letter:

Dear prospective au pair Down here you will find some information about us!! So please if you ll be not interested, please SAY NOT IMMEDIATELY so will be easier to continue our research!! Skype: daniela.gregnanin We are looking for a tidy, clean, sweet and gentle girl, that likes to play with the baby and very affectionate to him, with high higienic standards, fluent in English.important girl knows basic and could speaks with us!! Here are some ideas about the arrangements we were thinking for the aupair friend: - we would give you an independent own room with your own bathroom, at the lower floor separated from a long corridor so your privacy is ensured. - we would appreciate if you cooked some traditional meal from your country! If this enjoy yourself - we are considering a monthly allowance of net to you of 280€ per month food and lodging is on the family, there is free internet in the house however we require to use it only during your free time and possibly that you are not addicted : ! - we do not look for an house keeper however we do require cleaning with baby stuff, child seat, cloths ect. and some light housework like ironing, hanging laundry, dish washing, cleaning your room and bathroom -WE HAVE a full time helper for cleaning every day from 10 am to 17 pm every day from monday to saturday, but we require a girl that knows to keep her things and room area in perfect order and clean, is responsible for her good appearance and is ready to help out in the family! - as specified before, main tasks are looking after the baby and the boy, playing with him, give help in the house as needed, overlooking the baby at home and boy when he is not to kindergarden like saturday and sunday, putting him to sleep in the afternoon, warming him easy meals at lunchtime, some family errands to the supermarket for food, shops, pharmacies, diapers changes we would give you 1 full days off per week in week days 2 night per week free but we request 2 nights baby sitting per week on average and overall schedule flexibility. - for our piece of mind, it is paramount to receive some letters of recommendations or references either from a previous au pair family, from a previous or current employer or for a school teacher / professor. If these preliminary ideas fit your idea of an aupair experience, please let us know and confirm us your intention to continue our getting to know each other! Please contact me Skype: daniela.gregnanin ciao!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I m sad to go from this site as I know that this site is good to everyone looking for a good family or a Nanny/Au Pair. Please continue to your good service Thanks!
Emerlyn, Turkey