Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES POST A JOB
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Very effective site for finding an Au Pair!
Vibeke, Norway


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Milton Keynes, United Kingdom



Goodsell Family Profile


Nevaeh

Brae

Savvie

Me and dom

This Family Has 7 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 16 Jan 2018 Last Modified: 24 Jan 2018 Last Signed In: 02 Feb 2018
Added To 6 Favourites Family Signed In 20 Times Been Sent 30 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a British family living in Milton Keynes, United Kingdom we currently have 3 children aged between 2 and 7 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Any Country that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 12 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Goodsell Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Milton Keynes
Region: England
Country: United Kingdom

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: British
Live In: Big City
Number Of Children: 3
Children Ages: 2 - 7 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Any Country
Au Pair Nationality: Australian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Dutch, Estonian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, New Zealander, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 1 February 2018
Latest Date To Start: 1 March 2018
Be Required To Work For: 12 - 24 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 120 British Pounds
Hours Per Week: 35-40 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 22 - 35 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: No
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

To be creative and fun, independent and proactive! To have fun with your friends and build a good social life as that's important too... To look after the kids Monday to Friday until 5.30pm ish and to babysit one evening a week and one Friday or Saturday night a month. other than that Evenings and Weekends you are free to explore. For babysitting we usually put the kids to bed or have them ready for bed and watching a movie and then go out unless it's a super special occasion when we may ask to leave a little earlier. To plan fun things for our kids and help them fall in love with you. We have a great relationship with 3 previous au pairs even years later. To cook for yourself and also for the kids during the week days and to tidy up their toys, help them tidy their bedrooms and sort their clothes out to put away after we've washed them as well as vacuum and clean after the mess has been made from lots of fun! washing up after yourself and the kids when you are with them too. We don't expect our au pair to clean everywhere or cook for everyone, just herself and the kids Monday to Friday. We have a cleaner once a week who does the bathrooms and changes the bedding for everyone as well as giving the house a good clean so our au pair just cleans up after herself and the kids Monday to Friday. The eldest 2 kids go to school from 8.30 until 3.30 so lots of time can be spent helping savvie develop! When they get home it's generally play and then dinner for 4.30pm and then play or movie time and then we get home at about 5.30pm - latest 5.45pm most nights unless on a rare occasion we have a problem at work!. Once we are home you are free to relax and do your own thing :-

Family Description:

Busy fun and love doing lots of things! The kids love outdoor activities as well as creative fun inside including arts and crafts baking, and helping them learn. Nevaeh 4 needs help learning to write and read and do basic maths and Savvie needs lots of educational and fun games! Each day is busy with caring for the kids and whilst the big 2 are at school Savannah is home and will enjoy lots of activities with you. Weekends are yours to chill or meet friends and have fun we ask for 1 night a month weekend babysitting 500 a month pocket money

Au Pair Letter:

Hi We are looking for someone to join our family in the next couple of months! I'm Kat and I'm married to Dom. I'm a forensic Psychologist and he's a police officer on a career break and we own two companies in Milton Keynes so our working life is very busy Monday to Friday so we are looking for someone brilliant to care for our children until about 5.30pm. We are looking for an independent au pair to care for our 3 fabulous children. The eldest 2 are at school 8.30am until 3.30pm Monday to Friday so for most of the time it's caring for our 21 month old. Doing the school runs is important and getting the kids ready for school. We need someone who can cook lunch and dinners for themselves and the kids and someone who is adaptable and flexible and fun! They are very happy kids who love doing lots of fun activities both educational and creative. We live a fab city in Milton Keynes which is about 40 minutes from London by train. Central Milton Keynes is amazing... lots to do such as bars and clubs and restaurants, cinemas and bowling etc and great shops! Eli our last fab au pair who stayed with us 2 years lives a mile away now working is a nursery and is keen to meet our new au pair too and show her around our city! We don't expect our au pair to work evenings or weekends except to baby sit sometimes so you'll have lots of time to have fun with friends and time to relax. Being flexible is essential just in case a problem arises at mine or Dom's work one day but this is very rare. Our au pair has a large bedroom, shower room and large TV with Netflix as we understand time out is important and our pairs we have had au pairs for 6 years! have chilled with movies on their TV or gone out with friends after caring for the children during the day. Being independent is a must!



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
This is a brilliant site. I am sure many people both families and potential Au Pair's find it very helpful, Thank you!
Shayne, United Kingdom