Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
MY PROFILE | MY FAVOURITES | MY EASYFIND | MY MESSAGES | MEMBER TOOLS
Easyaupair Logo
HOME FIND AU PAIR FIND FAMILY AU PAIRS FAMILIES AU PAIR ARTICLES
FREE REGISTRATION

SEARCH




OUR SERVICES

INFORMATION SECTION

WHAT FAMILIES SAY
Its been great to find this helpful website. Thank you for everything!
Elena, Spain


Au Pair / Nanny Job In Wuppertal, Germany



Mutzberg Family Profile


Eva and papa in Golthingi

Me and Eva

Olivia

Family picture waiting for Oli

This Family Has 10 Photos View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 24 Mar 2019 Last Modified: 28 Mar 2019 Last Signed In: 24 Apr 2019
Added To 3 Favourites Family Signed In 6 Times Been Sent 100 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a German family living in Wuppertal, Germany we currently have 2 children aged between 0 and 3 years old.  We are looking for an Au Pair from Albania, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Latvia, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom that can speak fluent English and a little German and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Mutzberg Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Wuppertal
Region: Nordrhein Westfalen
Country: Germany

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: German
Live In: Small Town
Number Of Children: 2
Children Ages: 0 - 3 Years Old
Single Parent: Yes
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: Yes
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Albania, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Latvia, Malta, Moldova, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Au Pair Nationality: Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriot, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Moldavian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovakian, Slovenian, Spanish
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: German
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 1 May 2019
Latest Date To Start: 7 May 2019
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 12 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 260 Euros
Hours Per Week: 5-10 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 25 - 30 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

We will like the Au pair to take care of our older daughter more and help out as well with the little baby Olivia. Your major duties will include: bathing and dressing Eva up Taking her to/from school when we are in wuppertal the kindy is directly opposite our home. Entertaining and supervising her during play to prevent any form of accident. Preparing simple meals for her and helping out in the kitchen during cooking as well as cleaning up dishes and packing up food into the refrigerator after meal. Cleaning the kitchen after cooking. Tidying up their things putting away toys in the basket at the end of the day and tidying up the living room. Keeping own room and bathroom clean and tidy Doing a light and basic cleaning of the house. Folding their clothes and putting them away after washing. Put her to bed when its bed time. Cooking meals for all sometimes. Most of the above listed will be done collectively between us all so its not going to be just one person responsibilities. It is also of important that the au pair must not wait to be told on what to do constantly. It is expected that she should take our home as hers and apply the same principles as though it were her home as well. You will have your own room, free use of unlimited wifi, a transportation and free access to everywhere in the house. We will pay the 260 per month which is the standard allowance for Germany as well as provide all basic food, accommodation, petrol for the week and toiletries - basics like shampoo, conditioner, soap etc. Should the Au pair not like the food provider in the house or prefer a special food she can pay for it herself. Please feel free to prepare whatever you like to eat you dont have to eat what we prepare if you dont want. During groceries shopping, should you prefer something out of the family list, please pay for it yourself. The au pair will be working 6 hours a day, also you will have most of the hours she will be in kindergarten free should if theres no special plans or places to go to, and a day in the week free as well especially over the weekend this can be agreed upon as to whether Saturday or Sunday. We usually do shopping together so its not necessary for her to have a driving license. We will be delighted to have you in our family and we hope that you see us also as family

Family Description:

We are a family of four my older daughter Eva of 2.5 years old, my younger one Olivia is 3 month old my partner and myself. Im a German in a relationship with a German. We are unmarried couple with a daughter of 3 years old, and a newborn of 3 months .We are very easy going people and ease to please.we live separately from each other but visit each other every other week. We live two and a half hours apart by road. We travel to different cities quite often as my partner is into property management. Our daughter Eva is an adorable and easy going child who does not present any challenges.she is very healthy, alert and has never been ill since birth. Everyday is a normal day for us as we take things easy and are very much flexible with time.We shuffle between two places of residences of which both are fully equipped with play grounds directly in front of the houses both in Frankenberg and Wuppertal. Frankenberg is a small town in the state of Hesse, and Wuppertal is in the state of North Rheine Westphalia and its a major city. While in Wuppertal, Eva is attending kindergarten which is one minute walk from the house from 7:30 to 14:00 hours. We are happy and fun loving family.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear au pair, We are really nice and friendly people and have really appreciated all the au pairs that we have had and shared good and memorable experiences with that will remain in our heart forever. We have established a relationship beyond au pair/host family. And we expect to establish such with you. Looking forward to having you in our home.



MEMBER LOGIN
American Au Pair
QUICK BROWSE

WHAT AU PAIRS SAY
I found a perfect match with a host family from your Website.
Giseli, Brazil