Welcome To EasyAupair.Com, Please Sign In or Register For Free
Easyaupair Logo




I found an Au Pair from here, it worked out great Thanks EasyAupair!
Silvia, Spain

Au Pair / Nanny Job In Sadska, Czech Republic

Katanski Family Profile

Our Happy Family

This Family Has 1 Photo View There Photo Gallery..

Date Registered: 23 Jul 2019 Last Modified: 31 Jul 2019 Last Signed In: 19 Feb 2020
Added To 11 Favourites Family Signed In 14 Times Been Sent 10 Intro Messages
Add To Favourites Contact Family Send Intro

Brief Summary Of Family

Au pair/Nanny Job for a Czech family living in Sadska, Czech Republic we currently have 1 child aged 0 years old,  We are looking for an Au Pair from Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States that can speak fluent English and is willing to stay with us for a minimum of 6 month(s).

Contact Information For This Family

Name: Katanski Family
Email Address: Unlock With Full Membership
Phone Number: Unlock With Full Membership
City: Sadska
Region: Central Bohemia
Country: Czech Republic

Family Information And Preferences

Nationality: Czech
Live In: Small Town
Number Of Children: 1
Child Age: Under 1 Years Old
Single Parent: No
We Are Non-smoking: Yes
Disabled Children: No
We Have Had An Au Pair Before: No
Required To Look After Disabled Children: No
Au Pair Required To Have A Driving License: No
Will Accept An Au Pair Couple: No
The Au Pair Will Get Use Of A Car: No
Seeking Au Pair From: Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States
Au Pair Nationality: American, Australian, British, Canadian
Au Pair Must Speak: English
Au Pair Will Need To Speak A Little: English
Au Pairs Gender: Female
Earliest Date To Start: 1 August 2019
Latest Date To Start: 1 September 2019
Be Required To Work For: 6 - 12 Months
Au Pair Will Be Paid A Weekly Salary Of: 200 Euros
Hours Per Week: 35-40 Hours
Au Pairs Age: 19 - 30 Years
Au Pair Must Be Non-smoker: Yes
Au Pair Will Be Required To Do House Work: Yes

What We Expect From Our Au Pair:

Your working hours will start from Sunday's night, for example, from 10 or 11 pm the fact that at night he sometimes wakes up between 1-3 am and then in the morning about 5 and will be with him until Friday around 1:30 pm when it will ends. Of course, we or grandmothers will overtake him during the week as well. Otherwise, we have a housekeeper, so you wouldn't be in charge from Monday to Friday at a time from 9 am till 1 pm, other hours you would be in charge of Patrik's dishes, etc. Of course, you will have our common refrigerator open and lunches are ordered or cooked. We require a native speaker and somebody for a longer period. Better the nice and communicative girl/woman. We offer you 1000 euros as a salary received monthly on the 15th. The advantage is the ability to ride horses so you can ride with our groom around.

Family Description:

We both work in own company. It is such an entertaining cabaret/club situated in Prague with a rich program. One of us also leads the horse riding area where we live as well. Furthermore, that one of us was born in Prague and lived there for several generations and we both love to travel, thanks to us you can experience the Czech Republic, also Prague and Barcelona and their surroundings. We would also like to mention that for one of us is English more demanding and therefore takes it as an opportunity to improve it. He can mainly misunderstand but express anything. The other is a fluent speaker unfortunately he talks less :- You will be in touch with our groom who also speaks English and spends time with us in Barcelona. She lives in a stable in our camper van, while we have an apartment close to the beach and a short distance from the centre, in a modern neighbourhood where you will live with us. One of us will leave the apartment every day to train the horses. The hobbies are probably clear: horses, travelling, but also pedagogy and developmental psychology, political science and garden.

Au Pair Letter:

Dear au pair, we are a gay family with our amazing son Patrick born on March 2019. Our home is a short distance from Prague - 20 minutes by car or 50 minutes by train which goes straight to the centre of Prague. The train departures every hour, in peak hours more often in time from 4 am over the day till 1 am. Due to our burden, we are looking for help that will be our right hand in educating our great son Patrick. We imagine that you will travel with us and share our life. Your accommodation will be provided in the mobile home in our garden, only 100 meters from our house. There are two bedrooms. One of them is our parents who sometimes use it otherwise they live in Prague and use it only 2 or 3 times per month for about 3 nights and the second will be yours. There are also a large living room, kitchen and facility. It is important to note that if you are coming to us for a longer period and we will be very pleased, from January to mid-April we usually live in Barcelona where we transport the horses as well. Then we fly between Prague and Barcelona to work but one of us is still in Barcelona and you will stay in the apartment with Patrick. There is no problem to arrange a holiday, etc.

American Au Pair

Throughout this site I found a great families, Thank you!
Katrin, Austria